eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Badrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrass Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entré Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Utsikt
Område: Surin Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 46 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
4,7
Alla recensioner (46)
Sortera efter:
Oscar P. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Bokade på vinst å förlust men blev förvånade

Perfekt budget hotell i hög klass
7,3
Vi bokade på vinst å förlust i all hast å betalade nästan ingenting för vår vecka där å tänkte hjälp va fan är vi först i taxin.. Men när vi gjort hos hemmastadda i det mycket najza rummet , gått ut ett varv i området kände vi oss väldigt nöjda med vårat val. Funkade perfekt med våran 5åring oxå. Tog ca 15 min promenad till bägge stränderna å 5 min till närmsta frukost restaurant . Ett mycket najz nyhet hotell
David K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 januari 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 29 december 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 september 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 augusti 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 15 juli 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 juli 2013
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juni 2013
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BadrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terrassBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntréBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - GästrumBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A07