Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 28 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (28)
Sortera efter:
Yeh Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 13 februari 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole N. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 4 juni 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 augusti 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xinlin W. Ensamresenär China, den 26 december 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 13 oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sian K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 maj 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evan C. Ensamresenär American Samoa, den 28 april 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aurelien C. Ensamresenär France, den 27 februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei-Ling T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 1 november 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anke W. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Beaches Backpackers Whitsunday IslandsBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05