eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Faciliteter Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Faciliteter Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pool Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gästrum Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Reception Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Airlie Beach

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 21 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (21)
Sortera efter:
Xinlin W. Ensamresenär China, den 26 december 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 13 oktober 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 maj 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Ensamresenär Samoa (Americal), den 28 april 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Ensamresenär France, den 27 februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 1 november 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Reste med partner Germany, den 3 juni 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2012
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 mars 2012
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
William B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 januari 2012
Basic hostel

Location was good.
5,3
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Go to the outer reef! We went with Cruise Whitsundays to Knuckle Reef and it was incredible. Totally worth the $200pp.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - FaciliteterBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - FaciliteterBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - PoolBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/loungeBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - GästrumBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B03