Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Södra Goa, Indien 406708

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 77 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (77)
Sortera efter:
Anuj B. Reste med partner India, den 8 december 2015
Great Stay!

Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sergiu V. Reste med partner Romania, den 8 november 2015
Good bones, poor management

Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
6,3
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Remy C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 juli 2015
Nice ambience

ambience
6,3
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Remy C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2015
nice ambience

location, ambience, comfort
7,7
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nisha S. Gruppresenär India, den 7 juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Einir J. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gurtaj S. Familj med småbarn India, den 27 mars 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marit J. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 23 mars 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christie D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward M. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 1 mars 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - UtsiktBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - BarnklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - TrädgårdBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - BarnklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - TrädgårdBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02