Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Södra Goa, Indien 406708 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Utsikt Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Spa Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Restaurang Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Barnklubb Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Balkong/terrass Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Faciliteter Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Restaurang Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Pool
Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gym Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Pool Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Trädgård Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Restaurang Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Reception Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Lobby Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Restaurang Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum
Område: Colva Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 72
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (72)
Sortera efter:
Nisha S. Gruppresenär India, den 7 juli 2015
fantastic

comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Einir J. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 11 april 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gurtaj S. Familj med småbarn India, den 27 mars 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marit J. Familj med småbarn Estonia, den 23 mars 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christie D. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward M. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 1 mars 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 februari 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 februari 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bony A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 19 januari 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harjinder M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 november 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Södra GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - UtsiktBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - SpaBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - BarnklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Balkong/terrassBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GymBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - TrädgårdBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - GästrumBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - PoolBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - LobbyBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - BarnklubbBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - RestaurangBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - TrädgårdBeleza By The Beach Resort Södra Goa - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02