eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 416 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla recensioner (416)
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
högljutt

kyl och tv
7
helt okej enkelt hotell i slutet på partygatan. mycket ljud från trafiken under natten!
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 oktober 2012
Perfekt läge

Bra läge, nära till allt .
5,3
Det enda positiva med detta boende är det superba läget och att det är förmånligt. Personalen kunde inte svara på några frågor, kunde dålig engelska och wifi fungerade inte. Väldigt stökigt nattetid.
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Bra läge, trevligt rum
7
Ok, personalen kunde inte så bra engelska o internet fungerade sällan! Men rummet var fint o där fanns alla bekvämligheter!
Maria L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 3 april 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 21 mars 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Reste med partner Estonia, den 31 januari 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 december 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 november 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Siow S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 12 november 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05