Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 530
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (530)
Sortera efter:
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
högljutt

kyl och tv
7
helt okej enkelt hotell i slutet på partygatan. mycket ljud från trafiken under natten!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 oktober 2012
Perfekt läge

Bra läge, nära till allt .
5,3
Det enda positiva med detta boende är det superba läget och att det är förmånligt. Personalen kunde inte svara på några frågor, kunde dålig engelska och wifi fungerade inte. Väldigt stökigt nattetid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Bra läge, trevligt rum
7
Ok, personalen kunde inte så bra engelska o internet fungerade sällan! Men rummet var fint o där fanns alla bekvämligheter!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 augusti 2015
good location for budget

staff location accessibility
6,3
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 augusti 2015
was ok

location value accessibility
5,7
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 augusti 2015
staff attentive and value

staff location price
6
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigel D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2015
Good location

Location, shower
6,7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew P. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juli 2015
Not as described

Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
4,7
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bevan W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy N. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06