Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 524
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (524)
Sortera efter:
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
högljutt

kyl och tv
7
helt okej enkelt hotell i slutet på partygatan. mycket ljud från trafiken under natten!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 oktober 2012
Perfekt läge

Bra läge, nära till allt .
5,3
Det enda positiva med detta boende är det superba läget och att det är förmånligt. Personalen kunde inte svara på några frågor, kunde dålig engelska och wifi fungerade inte. Väldigt stökigt nattetid.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Bra läge, trevligt rum
7
Ok, personalen kunde inte så bra engelska o internet fungerade sällan! Men rummet var fint o där fanns alla bekvämligheter!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bevan W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 juli 2015
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy N. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juni 2015
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dorina J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad R. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 7 juni 2015
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zoltan T. Ensamresenär Hungary, den 27 maj 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Travis R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 maj 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta

Hot water, location, mini fridge
7,3
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laurie C. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 maj 2015
great location

price staff location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02