eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 438 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla recensioner (438)
Sortera efter:
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
högljutt

kyl och tv
7
helt okej enkelt hotell i slutet på partygatan. mycket ljud från trafiken under natten!
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 oktober 2012
Perfekt läge

Bra läge, nära till allt .
5,3
Det enda positiva med detta boende är det superba läget och att det är förmånligt. Personalen kunde inte svara på några frågor, kunde dålig engelska och wifi fungerade inte. Väldigt stökigt nattetid.
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Bra läge, trevligt rum
7
Ok, personalen kunde inte så bra engelska o internet fungerade sällan! Men rummet var fint o där fanns alla bekvämligheter!
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 augusti 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 augusti 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 juli 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 juli 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 juli 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 juli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06