eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gästrum Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Omgivningar Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 491 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
4,9
Alla omdömen (491)
Sortera efter:
Sophia H. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 19 november 2012
högljutt

kyl och tv
7
helt okej enkelt hotell i slutet på partygatan. mycket ljud från trafiken under natten!
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 30 oktober 2012
Perfekt läge

Bra läge, nära till allt .
5,3
Det enda positiva med detta boende är det superba läget och att det är förmånligt. Personalen kunde inte svara på några frågor, kunde dålig engelska och wifi fungerade inte. Väldigt stökigt nattetid.
Ida L. Gruppresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2012
Bra läge

Bra läge, trevligt rum
7
Ok, personalen kunde inte så bra engelska o internet fungerade sällan! Men rummet var fint o där fanns alla bekvämligheter!
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 mars 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 mars 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 mars 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6,7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 mars 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7,3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 mars 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3,7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 1 mars 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - GästrumBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OmgivningarBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från insidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Sevärdheter i närhetenBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Strand

Kundrecensioner - Bemo Corner Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05