Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter
Område: Charoenmueng Antal rum: 16

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 73 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (73)
Sortera efter:
Jake E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 januari 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrey D. Reste med partner Russia, den 7 december 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yoshifumi I. Reste med partner Japan, den 21 november 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khanh N. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 4 oktober 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paula A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 september 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paulius S. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 18 februari 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Todd T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 februari 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nataliya V. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 23 april 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tania L. Reste med partner Spain, den 8 oktober 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - FaciliteterBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06