eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gästrum Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter
Område: Charoenmueng Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (55)
Sortera efter:
Michael C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 8 mars 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Tania L. Reste med partner Spain, den 8 oktober 2013
No more

Cheap, near centre, wifi
4,3
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Stacey H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 september 2013
fine

staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
7,3
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Nicola P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 september 2013
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location

Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
8,3
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Nicola P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 september 2013
basic but everything u need, comfy big bed

Location, bug comfy bed, lovely staff
8
Exactly what I needed, great for long stay low cost
Nicola P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 september 2013
Comfy and close to the market and shops

Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
8
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Michelle P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 september 2013
basic and adiquate

fast internet, good location, low price
3,7
It was ok, rooms could have been cleaner and better organised - but staff were great and friendly.
Michelle P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 september 2013
Pretty poor - not very clean, water not working

fast internet, quiet, nice staff
4
Not the greatest, room was dirty, musty smelling and the water did not work - I felt they could have made more effort to rectify the comfort of the palce a little - seemed like they just didnt care very much at all.
Andrew D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2013
cheap friendly safe

the price good sized rooms and friendly staff
6
My stay at bens guesthouse was a pleasant one. The staff are really friendly and will try and sort anything out for you, the rooms are nice and big with own toilets and shower facilities. It was not the cleanest place I have stayed but for the price it was excellent value for money, a great place for anyone on a budget.
Anastasiya I. Ensamresenär Russia, den 15 juli 2013
Plesant and cheap

Attentive staff, cheap rooms
7,7
I stayed for couple of days, it is nice and quite, a bit old building of guest house but price for the room is very attractive.the owner of guest house is a very kind man. He will help u with the ticket or whatever service.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - FaciliteterBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - GästrumBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A06