eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Berliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Berliner Hof Berlin - Gästrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Badrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Gästrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Gästrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Gästrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Gästrum Berliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurang Berliner Hof Berlin - Restaurang Berliner Hof Berlin - Lobby Berliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Charlottenburg Antal rum: 76
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 67 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (67)
Sortera efter:
Anna E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 23 juni 2013
Enkelt hotel nära shopping o restauranger.

Nära tunnelbanan
7,3
Bra, varmt ute, över trettio grader o ingen ac. Varmt, okej frukost i svalt rum.
Olle G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juni 2012
Utmärkt läge, trevlig personal, bra frukost,

Stora rum, nära till Kadewe
8,7
Bra service med hänvisning till p-hus. Tysta rum. Bra städning. Prisvärt. En defekt badkar-duschomställare var enda problemet. Jag har stor erfarenheter av hotellvistelser - hade arbete tidigare med upp til 100 övernattningar per år.
Restaurangtips: Det är tyvärr endast Kadewe i närheten som håller toppklass av restauranterna - de övriga är tyvärr turistfällor. Man får en känsla av att italienarna har tagit över. Det är likadant i andra tyska städer ex. Düsseldorf, som jag känner väl
Ingrid B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 10 juni 2012
mycket bra läge

läget är mycket bra, relativt prisvärt
6,7
personalen i receptionen hade inte koll på rumstyperna, vilket gjorde att två personer i vårt sällskap fick ett rum som hade betydligt sämre standard än bokat.
Anne R. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 december 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 augusti 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 juni 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Thanthida W. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 december 2012
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Joseph R. Reste med partner Israel, den 15 oktober 2012
Huge rooms but bad design without amenities

Great location,
8
The hotel is under a major lift-up procass. I assume, when it will be finished, it will be a great place to stay in Berlin.
Tips om shopping: We found that C&A was the most reasonable place to shop
Tongli L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 september 2012
Surprisingly Huge Room!

Huge room, close to shopping
8,3
The great thing about Berliner Hof is that its so close to all the main shopping streets. In addition, you can find Ka De We (Kaufhaus Des Westens) within walking distance as well. It is the 5th largest shopping centre in the world! We were also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a toilet, sleeping area and even a leaving area with sofa and desk for the business people. Whats more, it overlooks the main street!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBerliner Hof Berlin - GästrumBerliner Hof Berlin - BadrumBerliner Hof Berlin - GästrumBerliner Hof Berlin - GästrumBerliner Hof Berlin - GästrumBerliner Hof Berlin - GästrumBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurangBerliner Hof Berlin - RestaurangBerliner Hof Berlin - LobbyBerliner Hof Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01