eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beshert Guesthouse

516/13 Patak Road, Soi Centara, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gästrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Badrum Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/lounge Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Karon Antal rum: 12

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 27 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
4,7
Alla recensioner (27)
Sortera efter:
Andreas B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 januari 2013
Helt okej

Billigt
3,3
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
Ann-Charlotte A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse

Mecket trevligt bemötande
8
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
Petteri H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 februari 2012
Centralt läge

Trevlig personal
6,7
ett litet gästhus som ligger i centrum och nära till allt man behöver. tar ca: 5 min till stranden. rummet var stort och välstädat, kändes nästan lite hemtrevligt men man får vad man betalar för. skulle nog kunna tänka mig bo där igen om man inte stannar för länge.
Sune J. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 30 maj 2013
Run down guest house

Location was good, the price was good but is matched at other guest houses and it was quiet
5,3
The good: The price. However it is matched by other guest houses in the area I know to be better than this one. Staff was nice. Location was good. Bars nearby, beach nearby but still quiet. The bad: The bed was very hard. Not a problem for me, but I imagine it could be for some. The room smelled when you entered. Running the air condition took care of it, but it came back when you went out. The room looked very run down.
Phillip B. Reste med partner Canada, den 2 april 2013
perfect location, great benefits

fridge, free dvd's to watch in the room, great location
8,3
We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed it. The room was very large and comfortable. It did have an old smell to it but once the AC was on it went away. Great service and location. Good selection of DVD's to watch in the room. If I go back to Phucket i would stay there again. i recommend asking for a room in the front because it is brighter and has a view of the street.
Chao W. Ensamresenär China, den 11 mars 2013
Fast Checkin and Checkout,Small but Wonderful bar

fast checkin and checkout , chean room , wonderful staff and bar
8
Colin H. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 januari 2013
good location and large room

beach nearby, good food and bars nearby
5,3
The room had stale smelly odour with plenty of air fresheners not getting rid of it
Roger W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2012
Excellent value and a great location

Location, comfort, staff
9
In this price range so close to the beach I wasn't expecting much, and the Beshert Guest House really delivers. The rooms are comfortable and the ones facing the front (1,3,5,7) are fairly large, with the top 3 having really nice views. I stayed in 5 then moved to 7, and both are really wonderful at this price, considering it's only about 5 minutes walk to the sand on Karon Beach. The hotel is on a relatively quiet section of the main nightlife and restaurant area, so dozens of places are within a short walk. There is no food service here, but it's all close by. Prior to this I was staying in Patong Beach, and a hotel in this location would be double or triple the price, and surrounded by annoyances. Karon Beach is nicer than Patong in every way, so it's great that it can also be cheaper. The one warning is the staircase is steep so the better rooms on the top floors require going up 3 or 4 challenging flights. It's fine for most people, but far from ideal if stairs aren't your thing.
Restaurangtips: The Thai food and local beer is great and cheap at most places nearby, but the non-Thai food tends to be overpriced and disappointing. The smaller places tend to be cheaper and better.
Yongyi C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2012
Nice hotel tucked away from the main roads!

Location, Spacious rooms, Nice people
9,3
stayed here for 4 days with my girlfriend and it was awesome!had a few problems locating this hotel initially as it was our first time in Phuket and we were driving without a GPS. Found it in the end tucked nicely in a small road with other guesthouses. The ladies greeted us with smiles and showed us our room. The air refreshener used in our room was a little overwhelming initially but we got used to it. The room was spacious and so was the toilet!The floor was not spick and span but still bearable, bedsheets were clean and the bed was comfortable, aircon was cool enough although it leaks a little water. The stairs however ARE steep! But a little climbing is good for the health i guess! And the beach, temple market and car park (near Karon Park) is located just 5 minutes walk away.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: If possible book all tours here or in Patong where there are an abundance of them. DO NOT, buy vouchers from sites like groupon. the prices are still over-priced. This was a mistake we made on this trip. Prices for adults can sometimes be lower or similar to prices to that of a child, i do not know exactly how it works, but after talking to a few other people on the same tour group as us, we realised we were paying more than most of the people. Lesson learnt! The massage parlour opposite Karon Park beside the 7-11 is good! They wear orange polo tees. Prices for massages are more or less fixed at 400bht for 1hour of thai massage and 500bht for oil massage (Both Patong and Karon). Oh, and take a dvd up to watch, although the channels available were interesting enough already!
Andrew M. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 april 2012
Great hotel for the money,close to karon beash

5 min walk to karon beach, good rooms considering the price, friendly and trustworthy staff, western owned.
8,3
The hotel was well equiped for the price paid, staff were very friendly, try Sars bar downstairs for some potent long island ice tea's. Off the main road so it is fairly quiet at night. for a 2 star hotel it was great. Only had a problem with the cleanliness of the shower(a bit mouldy) but hey, what the hell do you expect for such a cheap price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beshert Guesthouse PhuketBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - GästrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - BadrumBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellet från insidanBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/loungeBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01