Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel

205 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Auckland flygplats, Auckland, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Badrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gästrum Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrass Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan
Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Auckland flygplats Antal rum: 37

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 78 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (78)
Sortera efter:
Ekaterina C. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 januari 2016
Convienient Airport Location

friendly receptionist, spa bath, courtesy airport shuttle
7,3
Was very accommodating upon arrival. Air conditioning is non-existent, but would have been useful. Was interrupted by maid service unexpectedly. Greatly appreciated the 24hr airport shuttle - a great service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharon S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 november 2015
Great staff

Cleanliness....great staff....size
7,7
Great....party going on when we arrived...laundry right there for use....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sasithorn T. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 22 november 2015
Overall is good

Good staff, Good area and Good car park
6
Close to the airport
Anmäl det här omdömet
John L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 november 2015
Business on a budget

Close to airport, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We stayed here as Auckland was fully booked, so whilst not our 1st choice it was very comfortable, and more than affordable. The motel is close to the airport, and whilst some major roads are nearby it was relatively quiet. There are a couple of dining options close by, with the motels owners letting us know which would suit our requirements.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 8 november 2015
Private & Quiet Units

Location to Airport, Very Cla
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Richard D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 november 2015
Great Service

Free Airport Shuttle on demand, helpful staff, price
8
Stay was fine, arrived late at night, called (free) hotel for pickup and within 15 minutes they were there. Room adequate - not a 4 star in American Standards but a good solid 3 star. The friendliness and helpfulness of staff makes this a very good place to stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Denny G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 13 september 2015
Excellent service

Cleanliness Service Quality
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2015
Staff attitude
4,3
Attitude from lady on reception from having booked through this site was evident from the second I gave my name. She complained about the low rate I had booked and having requested a downstairs room due to the amount of luggage we had following a lengthy trip. Had to return to the desk where after requesting she begrudgingly gave me the codes for the free internet. Would pay the extra to stay at one of the true airport hotels. Due to their offer of free parking for upto 14 days with as 1 night stay the car park was totally full. If you are going to offer this then at least reserve a space per room for use of guests. Wouldn't stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Blanche S. Affärsresenär Palau, den 26 april 2015
Taken care of

The staff The Cleanliness The Atmosphere
9,7
Although my stay was short. I stayed a couple of hours each way of my travel to Tonga on a business trip, it overall quite a good experience. I had mistakenly reserved the wrong date so the room was cancelled but when I called the next morning they were surprised but did come pick me up and welcomed me and were very nice about it. You can tell they take pride in their place. Everything needed was provided. I stated at a 1 bedroom both times. The first was 2nd floor and 2nd was 1st (ground) floor. Each time I thought the rooms were neat clean had all amenities (coffee tea microwave pots pans plates cutlery dish soap etc) ...nothing missing and boy was I glad for the warmer - I was freezing! but then again I am used to 80f and 80% humidity...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 februari 2015
Good nights sleep

Clean - parking - nice
8
Good really clean what you expect
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - BadrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från insidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - GästrumBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Balkong/terrassBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06