eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Södra Goa, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Svit Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Gästrum Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Gästrum Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Pool Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Restaurang Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Restaurang Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Pool Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Omgivningar Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Omgivningar Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Omgivningar
Område: Bogmalo Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 48 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (48)
Sortera efter:
Kristina R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 april 2012
Bra pool. Trevlig personal men halvtaskigt läge.

Personalen, poolen, gratis shuttlebus till stranden.
7,7
vi avslutade vår långresa genom asien med fem nätter på detta hotell. hotellet ligger ganska nära flygplatsen, ca 10 min med taxi. rummet var bra med en riktigt skön säng, bra ac och flera filmkanaler. stranden närmast hotellet är ingen höjdare alls. stenigt och smutsigt med mest lokalbefolkning som plaskar runt. (dock ligger där en liten restaurang med mycket bra och prisvärd mat. personalen där är mycket trevlig och vi var dom enda västerlänningarna). vill man ha bättre strand så erbjuder hotellet gratis transport till en sådan i närheten. annars är poolen på hotellet ren och mycket trevlig till skillnad från(enligt våra erfarenheter av hotell i indien) många andra pooler i indien. på hotellet jobbar en vaktmästare vid namn romeo. ta er tid att prata med honom. otroligt trevlig människa som blev mycket glad av att få visa oss hotellets omgivningar, på sin fritid.
Restaurangtips: Det enkla mathaket nere vid "hotellets strand" serverar god och billig inhemsk mat, samt har trevlig personal. Hotellets egna restaurang har också god mat men till ett betydligt högre pris.
Vipul S. Reste med partner India, den 17 augusti 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Reste med partner India, den 10 maj 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Ensamresenär Poland, den 27 mars 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Reste med partner India, den 16 februari 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Reste med partner India, den 24 december 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Familj med äldre barn India, den 3 november 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 september 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Gruppresenär Hungary, den 5 maj 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 april 2013
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - SvitBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - GästrumBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - GästrumBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Pub/loungeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - PoolBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - RestaurangBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - RestaurangBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - PoolBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - OmgivningarBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - OmgivningarBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Södra Goa - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B08