eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10179 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Omgivningar Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business Center Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Entré Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gästrum Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/lounge Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Faciliteter Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Reception Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Lobby Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 244
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,3
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (170)
Sortera efter:
Hans T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 juni 2014
Funkar.

Centralt läge, rena rum.
6,3
Okay, men som vanligt Best Western inget dricksvatten som ingår på rummet utan måste köpas i reception till dyrt pris eller butik på stan. Frukosten skitdyr, bättre att ta frucke utanför på fiken.
Hanna D. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 april 2013
Rent & fräscht hotell

nära till allt, rent och fräscht, bra personal
8,3
Det var perfekt för ändamålet. Vi bodde för ett bra pris, rent och fint och välidgt nära både barer, restaugranger och shopping. Tunnelbanan gick 100meter från hotelle.t
Stefan J. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 7 augusti 2012
Underbart hotell

Hotellet känns nybyggt och fräscht
9,3
Det tar cirka 15 minuter att gå till alla museum. Frukost kan man köpa billigt vid ett café bredvid hotellet. Det är väldigt nära till tunnelbanan. Uttagsautomat som tar visakort fanns precis vid hotellet. Tyskland är annars ett u-land där man inte accepterar visakort. Helt galet att man inte accepterar kreditkort. De enda nackdelarna var att det är en bit om man ska handla i någon slags icaaffär. Fanns ingen restaurang i närheten heller. Man löser detta genom att åka tunnelbanan dock. Rummmet var fräscht. Städning var bra. Tv fungerade. Rummet var väldigt stort. Det fanns även luggageroom (en euro behövs) som var öppet dygnet runt. Hotellet var helt klart prisvärt och värd pengarna.
Jonas M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2012
Bra läge och nyrenoverade ordinära rum

Ny inredning
7
Ett helt ok hotell med bra attackläge till allt i Mitte och Kreuzberg. Fräscht och nyrenoverat men rummen är mindre och sängarna är mindre än på de bilder hotellet publicerar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé.
Ingrid C. Reste med partner Germany, den 25 oktober 2014
Clean nice location hotel

Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
9
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Paolo S. Ensamresenär Italy, den 6 oktober 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin

It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
8,7
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
David G. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Mature age Aussies

Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
7,3
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Tiziana M. Familj med äldre barn Italy, den 28 juli 2014
Short trip with daughter

A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
7,3
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Wong K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 juli 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi

Great Location easy access,free wifi,
8,3
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Yotam R. Reste med partner Israel, den 21 juli 2014
Quiet Location Hotel

Location, Standards, Value for Price
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - OmgivningarBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - EntréBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - GästrumBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Pub/loungeBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - FaciliteterBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - LobbyBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B05