Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1720
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (1720)
Sortera efter:
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prong K. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 28 juli 2015
great locations...safe...comfortable enough

the location of the hotel is excellent. it is close to the shopping areas and many resturant
7,7
comfortable...I brought kid to HK for his summer camp and we decide the stay here 1 night before send him to the camp. The location is great and we could have lot of sight seeing the area. good restaurants around. The hotel is comfortable enough and safe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 juli 2015
Okay.

Clean.convenience.
7
its okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole H. Reste med partner Finland, den 24 juli 2015
A good hotel, thus cigarette smoke was a minus

Location, Size of the building, staff
6,7
Best Weestern Causeway Bay is a good hotel to stay at. It is clean, staff is nice and helpful. The rooms are thus a bit old and needs renovation. The fact that the hotel sill has smoking rooms is very old fashioned and causes harm for the non smoking floors. We were staying in a non-smoking room on a totally non-smoking floor but you could still feel strong smoke from other levels. Because the hotel building itself is big and nice, I feel the hotel has more potential to get better. In summary, my suggestion is to make the hotel non-smoking and renovate a bit to make it feel bit more modern.Its a good hotel to stay at
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hadi W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
Anmäl det här omdömet
John N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 18 juli 2015
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yee M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 juli 2015
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erlinda U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juli 2015
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandy L. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 8 juli 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KommunikationerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01