eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1492 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1492)
Sortera efter:
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Zennon K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 december 2014
Good location and value, awful check-in

location, price, view
5,7
The hotel is a great value for the location, unfortunately hotel operations seem a bit off. We arrived and we're looking to check in at 2pm when the official check-in time was and were told we couldn't until 3pm. Not a big deal normally, but we had a wedding that evening, so really needed the time. Staff offered a late check-out the next day, which was useless for us as flying out. There was a massive chinese tour group leaving as we arrived and they obviously were the cause of the delayed check-in. Not satisfied with hotel at all after this.
Chao-Yuan Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 16 december 2014
One staff in reception desk is very impolite

Location
5
The room is the smallest one I have ever stayed in the world and one of the staffs in the reception desk is the most impolite women I have ever seen in the hotels.
King C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 december 2014
JUST OK

location
5
The location was good, convenient and close to a lot of shops. But the area was so crowded, always pack with people. For this price I think it is overpriced, defiantly not a 4 star hotel, maybe 3 stars. The room was small, not so clean. I can see dusk and dirt on the carpet and bathroom.
Alex L. Affärsresenär China, den 12 december 2014
it's ok and closed to shopping center.

closed to shopping center
6,7
Sandra D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 december 2014
Not really happy with my stay at this hotel

walking distance to times square
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Sandra D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 december 2014
not happy

very small bathtub, small room
4,3
We are not happy, the toilet is very small, the bath tub is half size of my husband, he cant even use it! the room is small too! we asked for a connecting room but still its very small. The food is not that great. wont come back to this hotel
Michelle L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 7 december 2014
Cramped room, uncomfotable bed

Location
6
Hotel is well situation in Causeway Bay close to Times Square but the hotel entrance was in a dingy dark alleyway that took a while to find. Rooms are clean but were much too small with little space to store luggage. Beds were uncomfortable- you could feel each individual spring poking into your back. If you can get past the room size, springy beds and gaudy decor, it's a decent hotel for the location and price.
Ng K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 4 december 2014
Best value for location

Location, Best Value, Friendly Staff
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06