Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1685
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (1685)
Sortera efter:
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Yip N. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 30 juni 2015
Location

location,friendly staff,good shower
8
ideally location ,easy to find the hotel,very near to the MTR station , just a few minutes walk ,surrounded by the shopping malls & a lot of local foods around
Minah Z. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 28 juni 2015
Dissapointed, room too small

Some of hotel decoration in lobby n lift
3,3
the room too small, bfast also dissappointing, the staff of the front desk, reception was not friendly during our arrival, only some staffs downstair and the house keepers were friendly. Hardly to find local food nearby...far from my expectation, i went to several best western hotel, they were good (jakarta,milan,venice) and this one in hongkong was totally different as others best western hotel i ever stay. Overall our hongkong trip was dissapointing, hardly to find helpfull n kind people around to find some directions. Only some are willing to answer questions
Alfred L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 27 juni 2015
JUST BAD
2,7
i cannot believe this hotel is rated 4*. i can handle the old, small room and even broken spring bed. however, the staff look very disinterested they use their phone while serving customer, and even talk in their own language with their colleague and laughing while serving me. it seems they don't know anything about customer service. we are traveller with young children and we check out we ask for a porter to help with our luggage, we waited too long so i came down and ask where is the porter they said" we cannot find your room" oh come on! they don't even know their own hotel! and so we have to carried all our luggage down with their super tiny elevator and we have to do it 3 times up and down. i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i insist to staying away from this hotel.
Lo J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 23 juni 2015
hotel is easy to spot from timesquare

Food nearby, staffs and cleanliness
8
Stay was decent, there are lots of good food nearby if u explore the vicinity(200m-400m) radius. there are dimdimsum, local cafes and coffee shops. Its near timesquare(less than 5 mins walk), SOGO(3mins walk from timesquare) and its near METRO station Causeway Bay(timesquare entrance). View frm the hotel was excellent if u stay at higher floors. DO REMEMBER TO GO TO THE ROOFTOP POOL! located at level 37(only 1 lift serves level 37). Decent 4 stars hotel, paid ard 300USD for 2 nights twin sharing room.
Agus S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
bad room n small
3
Actually i really dissapointed bout this hotel....dont stay here if u dont want dissapointed
Jui-Chieh H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 20 juni 2015
Very good price with the location

The staff is nice and fluent with English and Mandrain. Walking hall way is quite hot.The alley outside of the hotel is a bit scary but still very convenient to many places.
7,7
Vanessa C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 juni 2015
Very bad service and unreasonable service provide

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay
2
Derrick C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 juni 2015
Near MTR

It's near MTR, times square around 400-500m, clean room but very small, staffs are friendly
8
Very good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KommunikationerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04