Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Café Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Utsikt Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Butiker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Butiker Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Läge: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1249 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1249)
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Bart V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 4 april 2014
the quality of the room was not worth the money

the location
5,7
Overall it was okay, but expected a better room for the number of stars and price per night
Aaron D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 mars 2014
Good location but not budget friendly

Location, location, location
4
Less than ideal as non smoking rooms were not. Understand staff were unable to move us due to capacity but was disappointed considering how expensive it was.
Wei L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 30 mars 2014
Good Shopping trip

City area, close to shpping mall, reasonable price
6,3
bad services in the morning breakfast. Bad waitres attitude ..
Willem S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 30 mars 2014
worst hotel stayed in by far. no closet. no light

nothing good to say
4,3
the small room had no place for a small suite case. no cabinets or drawers. no closet. just 2 hangers on a wall hook. no light above hallway small sink. could not shave properly. it amazes me that this hotel had multiple star rating. it is below 2 star at the least. a very low wattage single light 6v led above the 2 beds. no bedside tables. no light beside beds. insufficient light for reading. window curtains stuck. breakfast was adequate. the worst hotel i stayed in throughout my 43 years in travel industry. it was unbelievable.
Kanokrat A. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 mars 2014
Compact room, good service

Good service, high speed wi-fi, restaueants around
6,3
The hotel is not too far from Time Square. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. There is high speed wi-fi in the room.
Michael R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 mars 2014
Wouldnt stay again small room

Location
5,7
Hotel was hard to find and the rooms where very small. Location ok but again very hard to find Breakfast average
Paul C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 mars 2014
adequate but very much a mass tourist hotel

location
3,3
room was small, smokey and overall shabby. even though i asked for a nonsmoking room i think the tourist set using the hotel don't really care and every room is the same. there is also a two stage lift system and you can waste a long time going to the lift to the street level. the hotel is really a budget traveller hotel and should be seen as this.
William M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2014
inconvenient uncomfortable,

nothing at all
4,7
this is the smallest and the most inaccessible room i have ever seen. we had to leave after only 4 days of the paid for 13 days. how doe you get customer service ?

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - CaféBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ButikerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ButikerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KommunikationerBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Butiker

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03