eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1542 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (1542)
Sortera efter:
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Veronica T. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 23 februari 2015
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 14 februari 2015
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 februari 2015
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 februari 2015
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 5 februari 2015
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Affärsresenär China, den 29 januari 2015
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 januari 2015
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.
Sumardi K. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 27 januari 2015
good

very convinience and fair deal and clean
6,7
So far so good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05