Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gym Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badtunna Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 258
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 1585 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,0
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (1585)
Sortera efter:
Nina H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 juni 2013
Bra läge, trevligt

Bra läge, ok pris, fin utsikt
7,7
Vi fick en fint rum på 35e våningen med skön säng, fin utsikt. Lite trist frukost, men mättande. Lite väl glada i ACn, vi frös vid frukosten. Tyckte det var sjysst, så vi bokade in oss igen när vi återkom 1 vecka senare. Fick då penthouse-rum på 39e våningen med egen balkong och utomhusjacuzzi! Trångt rum som luktade lite fukt, men grym utsikt! Annars är minipoolen för alla på våning 39 också att rekommendera!
Lina F. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 19 oktober 2012
Effektivt utnyttjad med allt du behöver!

maxiamlt utnyttjar små ytor!
8,3
jag stannan ett dygn i Hong Kong och hittade hotellet av en slump. jag upplever hotellet har fantastiskt läge, trots sitt små rum, men finns allt du behöver när du inte är hemma. såsom små kylskåp, säkerthetsbox och anpassade strömkontakt för internationella gäster från världens alla hörn.
Anupama G. Familj med småbarn India, den 25 april 2015
fantastuc location, very old cots and beds

Cleanliness , location, service
7,3
It's fantastically located , all convenience at a stones throw, even good indian food, friendly staff, but the rooms are small and the cots and beds are very old and shaky, needs to b replaced
Navnitlal B. Affärsresenär China, den 9 april 2015
NOT ENOUGH SPACE TO HAVE A FEEL OF ROOM,

CLEAN, COZY FROM OUT SIDE, STAFF
4,3
Chinmoy M. Reste med partner India, den 6 april 2015
Nice hotel..

1. Location 2. Cleanliness 3. View
7
It was just an overnight stay. Would like to stay once again if get competitive price in future to know better. The hotel is situated in a small by lane and can be easily missed!
Lindon C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 april 2015
Disappointing experience

Location location location
5,3
Banson C. Affärsresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2015
Great value for money. Unbeatable location.

Value. Location. Service
7,7
As good as expected. Second stay there
Vanessa K. Ensamresenär Canada, den 31 mars 2015
over night after long flight

quiet, easy to take airport bus to location, well designed for tiny space
6,7
after a long overseas flight, my stay was fine. Close to MTR station, trolleys, and CWB
Lisa R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 mars 2015
rooms are nice but very small ,good location

location price
7,3
Jeff N. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 mars 2015
Great Location In Glorified Hostel Called Hotel

location,
7
We had a group of guys stay for the HK7s thus all we needed was a bed/shower/shave for about 6 to 8 hours of use per day. Thus hotel was functionable for that. Rooms though were extremely small and it felt like we were sleeping in a phone booth and stepping on each other and our luggage every time we moved. Wouldn't bring the Mrs to this for weekend stay in HK as although functionable not much comfort to kick back.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GymBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mat och dryckBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadtunnaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - UtsiktBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3B08