eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Omgivningar Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1366 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1366)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge, men lite små rum.

Nära till centrum
8
35 HKD med taxi ifrån Central station, rent och välstädat, ser förhållandevis nyrenoverat ut. Standardrummet är väldigt litet, men duger om man bara ska sova en natt eller två, vid längre resor så bör man uppgradera till ett större rum. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående, frukosten åt vi aldrig, så kan inte uttala mig om det.
Tips: Uppgradera till ett större rum.
Bonnie R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Fräscht och mordernt mitt i stan
7
Rummen var så små att det kändes som om man satt in säng och badkar i en garderob. Poolen på taket var fin, men tyvärr stängd då de saknade tillstånd. Trots att man fick lägga 500 hongkong dollar i deposit för minibaren så var minibaren tom. I övrigt allting bra, vackert hotell, fina rum, härlig utsikt och bra service. Gratis Wifi på rummet var väldigt bra.
Nigel G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 oktober 2014
Tiny room with not enough storage

price, view
5,7
Very small room. No wardrobe, just hooks on wall means its hard to unpack fully. Staff not very efficient (to 3 call backs to arrange room service). Lifts slow. I would not stay again apart from the fact I have already booked for next week and it is non-refundable.
Brittany P. Reste med partner Canada, den 12 oktober 2014
Simpy Awful
2,7
The room was very small. It looks much smaller than it does in the picture. There's no room for a table in there, so the coffee making facilities are on the low level windowsill. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. We found a pair of socks from a previous occupant on the floor. The shower curtain was torn with missing hooks etc. The staff were very slow to respond to a request (actually two), for an iron and ironing board. The hotel gets a 3 because that is the suggested score for facilities that we didn't try. Everything else gets a 1. Some of the other were that there's no sink in the bathroom (it's in the hallway), leaky shower head, very poor quality coffee sachets, noisy pipes from adjacent rooms. It was a very disappointing stay.
Saran A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 6 oktober 2014
Small room

Location shuttle bus
5
We move from Kowloon to HK side and found really small room which really doesn't match our family.Staff are friendly and willing to help.
Saran A. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 5 oktober 2014
Small room

Staff friendly shuttle bus
5,7
We move from Kowloon to HK side and found really small room which really doesn't match our family.Staff are friendly and willing to help.
Abhishek G. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 oktober 2014
Excellent service

Location closer to central and ferry, staff and view
9,7
Overall good. Staff was quite friendly and went out of way to help. Rooms were rather small but that is seemingly the case in HK.
Gaston M. Ensamresenär Luxembourg, den 3 oktober 2014
Complaint

check in agent
7
almost missed my flight due to waiting more then half hour for elevator,ridiculous, hundreds of room , only three elevators one inoperative, one handled by a staff member.
Siu W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 oktober 2014
Toilet is too small

With fitness room
6
Equipments in fitness room was in poor condition.
Lawrence C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2014
Generally good, but the room is really small

Location, convenience, price
6,7
It served my purpose.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - OmgivningarBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GymBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04