eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Mötesrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 1751 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (1751)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge, men lite små rum.

Nära till centrum
8
35 HKD med taxi ifrån Central station, rent och välstädat, ser förhållandevis nyrenoverat ut. Standardrummet är väldigt litet, men duger om man bara ska sova en natt eller två, vid längre resor så bör man uppgradera till ett större rum. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående, frukosten åt vi aldrig, så kan inte uttala mig om det.
Tips: Uppgradera till ett större rum.
Bonnie R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Fräscht och mordernt mitt i stan
7
Rummen var så små att det kändes som om man satt in säng och badkar i en garderob. Poolen på taket var fin, men tyvärr stängd då de saknade tillstånd. Trots att man fick lägga 500 hongkong dollar i deposit för minibaren så var minibaren tom. I övrigt allting bra, vackert hotell, fina rum, härlig utsikt och bra service. Gratis Wifi på rummet var väldigt bra.
Chi M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 29 mars 2015
convenient

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
good, will stay again.
Kashish S. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 mars 2015
Smallest bathroom in the world

Location, views and close to MTR
3,3
Smallest rooms ever which I understand for Hong Kong but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, I could not even fit in and has no basin. Ridiculous
Sharon C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 mars 2015
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 mars 2015
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Riccardo M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 mars 2015
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 mars 2015
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 mars 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 22 mars 2015
Abc

Non
2,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GymBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - MötesrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3A07