eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1653 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1653)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge, men lite små rum.

Nära till centrum
8
35 HKD med taxi ifrån Central station, rent och välstädat, ser förhållandevis nyrenoverat ut. Standardrummet är väldigt litet, men duger om man bara ska sova en natt eller två, vid längre resor så bör man uppgradera till ett större rum. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående, frukosten åt vi aldrig, så kan inte uttala mig om det.
Tips: Uppgradera till ett större rum.
Bonnie R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Fräscht och mordernt mitt i stan
7
Rummen var så små att det kändes som om man satt in säng och badkar i en garderob. Poolen på taket var fin, men tyvärr stängd då de saknade tillstånd. Trots att man fick lägga 500 hongkong dollar i deposit för minibaren så var minibaren tom. I övrigt allting bra, vackert hotell, fina rum, härlig utsikt och bra service. Gratis Wifi på rummet var väldigt bra.
Jack P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 februari 2015
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Brian M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2015
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
Junyoung J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 20 februari 2015
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
John B. Familj med äldre barn Macau, den 18 februari 2015
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Reste med partner Portugal, den 16 februari 2015
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 14 februari 2015
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 9 februari 2015
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Audrei O. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 2 februari 2015
Worst customer service ever!!!
3
Smallest room I've ever stayed at, not very clean, windows are dirty, the sink is outside the bathroom and the room is very dark. Depending on the time of the day, elevators can be very crowded so you may have to wait for a while. But the worst part was the customer service. I was at the hotel for one night and booked another night through the internet. However, by mistake, I may have informed the wrong date of check in (one day after). So when I went back to the front desk they informed that the rate for the night I wanted to stay was higher. I agreed to pay the difference but the receptionist said that I would have to pay an additional full night of stay or leave. My bags were still in the room and no other option or any discount was offered. The hotel said that it was the online hotel reservation service policy but when I contacted the hotel reservation provider they said it was the hotel policy and confirmed that they could have solved the situation immediately if they wanted to. But instead I was asked to pack immediately and leave and come back on the next day, if I wanted. I am a female, single traveler, do not speak mandarin and it was my second day in Hong Kong. I was so upset that I got in the first cab I saw with no place to stay for the night. I am a frequent solo/couple traveler and I've stayed at hostels and budget hotels so many times and have never experienced such treatment, especially in this case, where I was inside the hotel and was treated with such indifference and requested to leave.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GymBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05