eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Västra Hongkongön, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobby Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gym Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool
Område: Västra Hongkongön Antal rum: 432
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 1509 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (1509)
Sortera efter:
Mattias B. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Bra läge, men lite små rum.

Nära till centrum
8
35 HKD med taxi ifrån Central station, rent och välstädat, ser förhållandevis nyrenoverat ut. Standardrummet är väldigt litet, men duger om man bara ska sova en natt eller två, vid längre resor så bör man uppgradera till ett större rum. Personalen var trevlig och tillmötesgående, frukosten åt vi aldrig, så kan inte uttala mig om det.
Tips: Uppgradera till ett större rum.
Bonnie R. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 25 augusti 2012
Bra läge men små rum

Fräscht och mordernt mitt i stan
7
Rummen var så små att det kändes som om man satt in säng och badkar i en garderob. Poolen på taket var fin, men tyvärr stängd då de saknade tillstånd. Trots att man fick lägga 500 hongkong dollar i deposit för minibaren så var minibaren tom. I övrigt allting bra, vackert hotell, fina rum, härlig utsikt och bra service. Gratis Wifi på rummet var väldigt bra.
Lap K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 december 2014
A enjoyable tour

Location easy access. Restaurant and convenient store just beside. Price reasonable
8,7
Ng K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 17 december 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Miu F. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 december 2014
Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Clean. Service is good
8,7
Nilima P. Familj med småbarn India, den 15 december 2014
The staff of the hotel misguided us. They are rude

Swimming pool
4
The hotel staff were very rude. Did not guide guests properly in terms of routes n shuttle service rather they misguided us. They were even not curteous to see us off. We would never recommend this hotel just because of the staff. They were so impatient with their guest. Food was average. Room though small but clean. But above all the staff were shrud & had a lot of attitude. Did not feel so warm. Inspite of being free shuttle bus they did not informed & guided us well even on asking because of which we had to ponder & got lost. Staff training is highly recommend.
Anthony D. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 december 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 9 december 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 8 december 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 december 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GästrumBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - LobbyBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PoolBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - GymBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03