Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Butiker Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Restaurang Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Svit Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Lobby Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Mötesrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Pool
Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Kommunikationer Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Badrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Entré Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Badrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 262

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 3588 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,0
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (3588)
Sortera efter:
Alexander L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 oktober 2012
Bra hotell, bra lage

Prisvart
6,7
Inget markvardigt men helt ok och mycket prisvart.
Poi L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 maj 2015
Free Shuttle Bus, Undergoing Renovation

Away from Casinos, Free Shuttle Bus, Near Taipa Village
3,7
The pricing was slightly high given the fact that the ENTIRE hotel exterior was undergoing renovation. The renovation works disturbed my rest. The view outside my room wasn't that pleasant due to the staging for renovation. Perhaps, the price that I paid would be more worthwhile after the renovation is done. Do not expect much for the hotel breakfast as it is a basic American set breakfast. Location of the hotel was slightly off town. Away from casinos which will be good for people who doesn't gamble or need a quiet place to retreat to. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to Hotel Emperor which in turn can change another shuttle to the ferry terminal. This is not clearly stated in the directions and I had to figure these out myself. Hotel staff weren't that friendly in assisting my check-in. Overall, this hotel is not value for money and do consider staying in another hotel instead for the same price you are paying for.
Hendra T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 maj 2015
wont be back again

big room
3
this is my first visit to this hotel. the room is big and the bed is big but not comfortable because it's a lil bit hard. the tv is still on tube (for 3 star hotel but just like 2 star hotel standard tv). the hotel carpet is dirty. the front office is never give their smile so it feel's like to warmth at all. have to walk about 5minutes to find the food place (except the one big restaurant accross the street). the price for the hotel isnt equal to the value of the money.
Ka M. Reste med partner Portugal, den 10 maj 2015
bad service, hard bed, out of service air-con

Best Western Hotel Taipa
4
The room was very old, we asked for a smoking room but the room if full of cigarette smell be we even start smoking in the room, the air-con in the living was not working well so even we turn the temperature to 10 degree it would still feel like 30 degrees, while the air-con in the bedroom has an opposite situation, even we turn it to 30 degrees it would still feel like 10 degrees. We called down to the operator for 2 bottles of water and the lady who answer the phone could not understand what “2 bottles of water” is and she was also very impolite too. The only polite staff we ever met was the concierge / bell boy. if you are looking for cheap room and do not care about the quality, its not bad, but if you care about quality, do not book this room, bad value, bad service, bad quility.
Dong V. Reste med partner Macau, den 9 maj 2015
Good

clean and tidy. a better position
8,7
good
Dona M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 9 maj 2015
unbelievable breakfast, bad room conditions & serv

good location, shuttle bus
6
Bad and feel regret
Geok T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 maj 2015
Comfortable

Location, location, location
6
it is near the Cotai strip.
Geok T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 maj 2015
Business Trip

Cleanliness, competitive pricing, proximity to Cotai strip
6,7
Am here on business. Needed a place to sleep. The hotel has all the basic necessity.
Kam F. Affärsresenär China, den 5 maj 2015
generally good

logde, housekeep, frontdesk
6
generally good, lack of wifi service no convenient, need more plugs for electronic devices
Ling C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 maj 2015
will not stay again

old fashion ,
4,3
will not recommeneded

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ButikerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvitBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - MötesrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - PoolBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - KommunikationerBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - EntréBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - ReceptionBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - LobbyBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvitBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvitBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvitBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - SvitBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - BadrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - RestaurangBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - GästrumBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Hotel Taipa Macao - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Best Western Hotel Taipa, Macao

AM-AGWEB-4D01