Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2943 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2943 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Leong K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF , AFFORDABLE PRICE
ON MY RETURN FROM LOVINA TO KUTA, I CHOOSE BEST WESTERN AGAIN.THIS TIME THE HOTEL REALLY GIVE ME A SURPRISE.WHEN I TOOK MY BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL CAFE, SUDDENLY THE HOTEL STAFF SEND ME AND MY WIFE A CAKE FOR US CELEBRATING OUR HONEYMOON TRIP. WHAT A SURPRISE!! I WOULD PROBABLY RETURN TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Leong K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE PRE
GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION.IT IS JUST LOCATED OPPOSITE THE KUTA BEACH. AND THE STAFFS ARE FRIENDLY.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

KWOK Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
no view
not good at all, staff very unfriendly, noisy
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Monique R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Eww
Friendly staff, location, beach
Why was the shower so dirty? Honestly I was disgusted that I was even offered a room with a dirty bathroom. The water had a nasty smell when it came out of the shower head. The room was ok. Just small, good for one person. I cant recommend this hotel because of the cleanliness. I stayed for two nights and moved somewhere else.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Lee L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
best western good location and value for money
location, staffs friendly, convinieent
Recenserad 30 april 2014

keith S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2014
fair hotel location very small room
staff freindliness, food , service efforts
The hotel staff tried very hard especially the breakfast ladies, sadly the rooms were seriously cramped unlike the way they were represented.
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Ghedina F. från Italien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Quiet and nice place
Near the Beach
Nice stay and effective staff
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Norazhar L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Convenient, clean and great staff.
Then hotel was very close to the kuta beach and other shopping and eating area. The staff was friendly and the place was clean.
Recenserad 27 april 2014

Emily D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great location
You could walk everywhere!
This hotel has the best location. It's a block away from the beach, shopping and the bar street. The staff are friendly and the pool on the roof was great. I stayed here one night, it's easy to get to the airport, catch a blue bird taxi.
Recenserad 27 april 2014

Jeffrey S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Quiet and relaxing
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive staff
Recenserad 26 april 2014