Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International

Albrechtstrasse 2, Steglitz - Zehlendorf, Berlin, Tyskland 12165 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business Center Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gästrum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Festvåning Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Lobby Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Planlösning
Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Restaurang Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/lounge Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mötesrum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mötesrum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gästrum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat och dryck Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Reception Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mötesrum Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Steglitz - Zehlendorf Antal rum: 200
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 41
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (41)
Sortera efter:
Geniva P. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Berlin Best Western Plus Hotel Rating

Location, great shops, and friendly staff
7,7
My stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International was good. It was a great location to all of the malls, great restaurants, and across from the tram station. It is a few stops away from the CinaPlex movie theater that offers the latest movies in English. There is another movie theater within walking distance, but it does not offer movies in English. We never ate at the hotel, so I can not comment on the food, but there are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michel C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 juni 2015
Bw berlin

The room was very luxary, big space, water bed , and clean.
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tor M. Ensamresenär Norway, den 10 maj 2015
Solo stay in Berlin

location with subway in the same building, price and staff
7,7
Very nice hotel with connection to a subway station in the same building, also a cheap parking house in the same building, I myself traveled with car and this worked out fine. I had a Junior Suite and it was really big, looked clean and had a waterbed. Overall i was very happy with my stay, The location is great due to the subway but i would probably choose to hotel closer to the city center for my next Berlin stay anyways :-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garnyaluck P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 9 mars 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garnyaluck P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 8 mars 2015
n/a

n/a
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Indrek N. Reste med partner Estonia, den 21 augusti 2014
Good quality & amazing service

Room size, location, cleanliness
9,3
Hotel staff is amazing, they are very helpful. We loved the room and its size. Also the location was superb. Food store is next door and open until midnight. The only thing that we think was missing - coffee & tea in the room as breakfast was not included in the room price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan G. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 23 juli 2014
Nice central hotel for shopping.

Location, price and friendliness
8,7
Stayed one night in a junior suite. A bit old fashioned, but a the room was clean and tidy. No bath, but the shower / toilet was clean and modern. Good water flow and temperature. Food in the restaurant was not expensive, and good. Restaurant was empty, but that might have been the time. I came in after 20:00.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carole B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 januari 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
9,3
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 december 2013
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel

breakfast, service, location
10
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Samantha T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 november 2013
Excellent and Stress-Free

Friendly, Helpful, Kind
8,3
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - FestvåningBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/loungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/loungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - PlanlösningBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - RestaurangBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/loungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MötesrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MötesrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Mat och dryckBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - ReceptionBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MötesrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - MötesrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - LobbyBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Pub/loungeBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - GästrumBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Business CenterBest Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08