eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 178
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1239 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1239)
Sortera efter:
Rodmarc U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
Excellent staff, great room

Staff, clean room, near senado square
8
Our stay was excellent, our room was comfortable and very near senado square. Staff are skilled and very helpful. Forgot my passport in the room, but the staff recovered it for me after few hours. Very much recommended!
Yow S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
comfortable, clean, tidy, near travel destination

comfort, clean, tidy
8
Cindy T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
Near tourist sightseeing spots!

Accommodating FIlipino staff; near Amah Temple, Senado Square and St Paul Ruins; clean room
7,7
Hotels in Macau are a bit expensive compared to HK given same standard. Sun Sun has nice pinoy staff. Special thanks to Fernando. You won't get lost because you can ask them for directions and what buses to take. Hotel is walking distance from usual tourist attractions. You can go to Taipa where the Venetian Hotel is by taking free shuttle service which is very near the hotel.
Albert R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 juli 2014
superb

location, accomodating, cleanliness
8,7
Ranjan M. Familj med småbarn India, den 10 juli 2014
Just ok, away from airport

Close to Market, room size ok, clean
3
Staff were not friendly, they were not able to guide us about transportation to Airport and did little efforts to find out cab back to airport. its in busy neighborhood, if your interest in visiting Macau Casino/Shopping Mall this property is not conveniently located, although Venetian shuttle available close to hotel. Its better to stay in hotels on the Cotai Strip if your interest is in visiting shopping mall or Casinos.
Villanueva A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 juli 2014
comfortable

staff service, location and price
7
Just ok.
Kakit W. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
nice accommodation

service,location, clean
6
Ka M. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 29 juni 2014
good location with reasonable price

good location convenience to everywhere; reasonable price; many food shop surrounded
7,7
staffs and service are nice and good! quite noisy as lot of mainland tourist there
Philip T. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Average hotel

Nothing special and the room sound proof is bad
5
Wunvipa P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 27 juni 2014
An excellent place to stay in KL"

Friendly, efficient staff"
8
Tks.for your warmly service. Next time I hope we can enter the room earlier after check in.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02