Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macao City, Macao 00853 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Badrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Badrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Badrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 178
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1920
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1920)
Sortera efter:
Cj T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Comfortable stay at Sun Sun!

Best 3 things about this hotel: Good location to tourist spots, clean and reasonable price
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kay S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 26 augusti 2015
Value for money

Location, comfort and service attitude
7,3
No frills hotel that offer traveler good accessability and convenience to all most tourist attraction with its strategic location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Qing G. Familj med småbarn China, den 26 augusti 2015
No extra quilt on sofa.it's too hard for back

Quite,free soft drink and luggage keep
7
Very good.reception service is very nice,patient and eager to offer useful information
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hock S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 augusti 2015
Second Stay

Price (something affordable)
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecilia T. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2015
Value of Money

Good location, Value for Money, Good breakfast
8
Generally the hotel in Macau is quite expensive and we find Best Western is relatively reasonable and the room is comfortable with seaview. We will recommend for anyone who is looking for a 3 stars hotel and yet have everything more than 3 stars.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 augusti 2015
simple and worth the stay

location, staff and the smell of the hotel
9
Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marie L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 augusti 2015
Perfect place

Staffs were very accomodating and well mannered,nice ambience,cozy rooms (even feels like ur at home),
10
Perfect place to stay in!! I will definitely come back and will stay to sunsun again.very accomodating staffs (upon booking and reserved a room) they already help me out with my concerns and request/s they even replied immediately and they even help out to figure out what bus # will we take if we want to go to a specific place. Two thumbs up for the team and mgmt of sunsun,hope to see you guys again sooonn!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 augusti 2015
comfort within budget

comfortable beds, accessible location, and fast WiFi
9,3
It was overall a very pleasant stay. The hotel is located near convenience stores. The Filipino staff also gave assistance for locations and even recommended a place to eat when we checked-in late. Then, the room was clean and had a soft bed. The room we got also had a good view of the streets, which helped in planning where we were going for the rest of our trip. Aside from these, the free WiFi in the room was also fast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarinee K. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 13 augusti 2015
Good Service Clean Best Location

Clean Location
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Risa A. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 augusti 2015
So far so good

Near from seven eleven, near from gym park and near from saint paul
6,7
The room so comfy, the lobby comfy and staff so far so good !!!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CaféBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07