Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macao City, Macao 00853 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 178
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1855
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (1855)
Sortera efter:
Tanattanont T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 31 juli 2015
very good

very good
10
very good near restaurant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsie E. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 31 juli 2015
Nice stay

Nice staff and a good room accommodation. Good food. Walking distance going to senado square. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
9,3
It was a very good stay.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jen-Hui W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 29 juli 2015
I am very willing to stay here again

very cost-effective, clean, and location is great in Macau peninsula
8
This hotel's location is great and near many popular tourist attractions. In addition, their charge is also much cheaper than the other accommodations in Cotai
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul G. Reste med partner Norway, den 27 juli 2015
No complaints

Staff, location, value
7
We were happy with the Sun Sun, the staff were all helpful & polite & the room was small but adequate.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 juli 2015
it was a pleasant stay

helpful staff, great room, great location
8,7
really good. staff were really nice and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Makiko T. Reste med partner Japan, den 25 juli 2015
Comfortable room with reasonable price

Room size, view and bed
7,7
The building itslef looks old from outside. But the lobby and room was renovated. Room size was just nice for the couples, bed was comfortable and bathroom was ok, too. I kinda like it overall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vresy W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 25 juli 2015
Bestwester is really best!

Spacious room, good location, clean
7,7
All is good and worth it! Gonna comeback again for sure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ricky P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 juli 2015
Sun sun Hotel were all stuff almost is filipino

The room is big, The water situation is also good, Good stuff preformance
6
We stayed for 3 days in sun sun hotel. First day was in Senado Square we walk along the street, we went to Venetian on our second day, Macau Galaxy on our last day. We learn also from Filipino who works there from the Hotel and the guy who work in Galaxy. I truly believe that filipino is a Hardworking.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Go J. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 juli 2015
good location. clean room. enough space

location. good staff. clean room
9
The staff were very helpful. Clean room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Liviani N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 23 juli 2015
Good choice to stay in Macau

Location, Coffee machine in your room, Free apple & minibar
9,7
On arrival, we were greeted with friendly front door staff. At the reception, the staff was helpful, friendly and check-in time was quick. The room and its amenities were OK apart from the weak pressure of water in the shower. Its location is in the old city of Macau, walking distance to UNESCO world heritage while public transport to all part of Macau is available at near by bus stop and it is easy to find places to dine.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - LobbyBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - ReceptionBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - BadrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08