eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 178
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1322 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1322)
Sortera efter:
Mei P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 september 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 september 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 september 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Yu H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 21 september 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Vijaya K. Reste med partner India, den 21 september 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Ma I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 september 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.
Tan C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Good location, walking distance to the tourist attraction
8,3
I was given an upgrade to a Executive room, nice décor. Except pillow was a little to soft to my liking.
Victor S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 september 2014
not bad hotel

friendly service. ok food and alright view
6,7
Fine.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B06