eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Svit Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Gästrum Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 178
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 1308 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (1308)
Sortera efter:
Khay B. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 september 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 september 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.
Tan C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Nice cosy hotel

Good location, walking distance to the tourist attraction
8,3
I was given an upgrade to a Executive room, nice décor. Except pillow was a little to soft to my liking.
Victor S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 9 september 2014
not bad hotel

friendly service. ok food and alright view
6,7
Fine.
Lai L. Familj med småbarn China, den 7 september 2014
A pleasant hotel

location, price and comfortable
6,7
Jerilyn F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 september 2014
☆Budget hotel with friendly FILIPINO staffs☆

Good location-near the bus stop/largo de senado/ruins of st. paul/7-eleven. Budget hotel with free breakfast. Very friendly staff especially the Filipino staffs.
9
Wong K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 augusti 2014
Worst hotel in Macau
2
Hotel very old conditions in room very bad . Not worth paying for a room in this hotel Very old and not as good as what was advertise
Concepcion O. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 augusti 2014
You got these feeling: safe & secured!

Room is clean, nice location & staffs are accomodating.
2,7
Memorable. I walked a lot. Perspired a lot. So going back to hotel at night is like going home. You feel safe & secured.
Lai M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
10
Christopher C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2014
Revisiting Macau

1. Good location 2. Value for money 3. Clean
7,3
It's a decent stay. Hotel was clean and it's location is near Senado Square. You can venture around the alleys and find really local delicacies.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RestaurangBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SvitBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - GästrumBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3C06