Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från insidan Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivningar Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från insidan Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Trädgård Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Badrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Trädgård Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurang
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gästrum Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrass Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt
Område: Amed Antal rum: 6
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 92
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (92)
Sortera efter:
Christina W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 maj 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Chelsey H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 maj 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Jenna D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Karin H. Ensamresenär Germany, den 13 september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Laura S. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 september 2014
A beautiful location.

Location. Pool. Views.
7,3
The location of the hotel is beautiful, overlooking the ocean with sea views from the rooms. Some of our favorite moments were sitting by the pool or on our balcony at night watching the sunset, and the ocean sipping hot chocolate. This location is only good if you are confident renting a scooter or would like to hire a taxi/driver as it's very hilly and not easy walking distance to other places. Whilst perfect for a couple, the hotel does have a lot of steps to the rooms due to the hills, may not be suitable for older people or families with small children. Overall it was excellent value for money, although if you are budget travellers like us please note it is a very light breakfast. There are multiple places in and around Amed with cheap food so didn't bother us too much.
Bartosz B. Gruppresenär Poland, den 8 maj 2014
Well worth money we paid

Location, swimming pool, hotel staff
8,3
Hotel is located in a quite part of Amed, which was great since this is what we were looking for while vacationing in Amed. There are only 4 bungalows, so atmosphere is really cosy and intimate. Swimming pool is of decent size and allows to have a very nice view of a Bali sea. Bungalows were big, with ac unit installed and working fairly good, bath is half open, which is nice if there is no rain. Wireless Internet was slow, but manageable. On site small restaurant offers some choice of local Indonesian food for a very decent price.
Anindya B. Reste med partner India, den 23 april 2014
Great

Nice view, Nice pool, Nice food
8
The hotel stay was quite pleasant, very nice view. the food was ok. The room was quite big, the bed was nice, though the sleep was often disturbed by sounds of different insects / creatures. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if you like a calm and quiet place.
Tara D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 februari 2014
beautiful views, friendly staff and clean room

the infinity pool, the view and the friendly staff
6
the infinity pool was awesome, clean rooms, good value for money and friendly staff.
Alex S. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 januari 2014
bad expirience, we had to cancel booking

room with water damaged walls, owner was not cooperative to help
2
we could not stay in water leaking room and had to cancel reservation on arrival. we were offered alternative hotel but were asked to pay double the price. we have only received partial refund from what we paid for the room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från insidanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivningarBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från insidanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TrädgårdBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BadrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TrädgårdBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurangBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GästrumBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotellet från utsidanBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LekplatsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03