Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Trädgård Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgivningar Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Planlösning Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrass Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrass Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat och dryck
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrass Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Lekplats Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Utsikt Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool
Område: Amed Antal rum: 6

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 102 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (102)
Sortera efter:
Neil C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 december 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bimo A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 december 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin M. Gruppresenär France, den 17 augusti 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lynne R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 augusti 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soeren S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 18 juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christina W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angela G. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 maj 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chelsey H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 maj 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenna D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karin H. Ensamresenär Germany, den 13 september 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TrädgårdBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivningarBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat och dryckBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LekplatsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01