Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesien 80361

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 106 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (106)
Sortera efter:
Ivari K. Gruppresenär Estonia, den 22 april 2016
view
6
amed
Eugene K. Reste med partner Russia, den 15 april 2016
Nice view but lazy staff
3,7
We have there 3 night's - room was not cleaned, no chance - even bugs in bathroom. Personal could be a bit more friendly. The view is beatiful, close to gusto cafe - recommend that place
Ross S. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 april 2016
Great view .steep steps to all rooms
5
Great view .good cheap food. No fridge and no Tele
Neil C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 december 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Bimo A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 december 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Kevin M. Gruppresenär France, den 17 augusti 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Lynne R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 augusti 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Soeren S. Reste med partner Denmark, den 18 juli 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Christina W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 maj 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Angela G. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 maj 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
1 av 1 omdöme
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TrädgårdBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgivningarBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PlanlösningBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PoolBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Mat och dryckBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkong/terrassBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - LekplatsBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UtsiktBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03