eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Svit Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 189 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (189)
Sortera efter:
Nerriza L. Affärsresenär United Arab Emirates, den 16 augusti 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Wesley E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Ensamresenär Italy, den 5 augusti 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Ensamresenär Bahrain, den 5 augusti 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8
Yilmaz K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 juli 2014
Reasonable accommodation at a reasonable price

Location, cost, staff
8
This is a reasonable no thrills option that's well located, with Ayala Mall not so far in one direction and Mango Avenue in the other direction. There's a Restaurant on site, but the food was a bit hit and miss and unfortunately leaves a lot to be desired. However, staff service within the restaurant and elsewhere was very good. The only downside for me was the absence of a fridge in the room.
Lyle C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 juli 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
The room was spartan but clean. No elevator to the rooms on the 2nd floor. Good location for Malls and entertainment. Breakfast was good.
Jeffrey D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juni 2014
very pleasant

Restaurant , location and room size
6
Very enjoyable
Arno M. Affärsresenär Austria, den 20 juni 2014
Good location, laid-back style

Location, attentive staff, nice small hotel
8,3
Very well located, everything - shopping malls, supermarket, business district, nightlife - in walking distance, laid-back atmosphere, nice staff, deluxe room with veranda recommended. Just the Internet went off and on all the time which is annoying if you have some work to do
Michael M. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 26 april 2014
Crowded, Traffic jam, crazy Cebu

Surprisingly clean, and more so than its competitors.
7
The hotel was fine and above average, but I would never recommend the city of Cebu to anyone. It's over-crowded, polluted, has major traffic problems, has more than its share of cheating taxi drivers (do they learn that in taxi-school?)and insane drivers on its city streets. I only go there when business dictates and its unavoidable.
Paul G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 april 2014
i did not stay overnight as the wifi did not work

nightlife around the corner, inexpensive, friendly staff
7
I took a cancel fee hit because it was not as expected. A bit dated for my standards, the wife did not work very well at all. I moved to another hotel. Great access to bars and ladies if that is what you want.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - SvitBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04