eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 201 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (201)
Sortera efter:
Christopher B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 november 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 november 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Ensamresenär Malta, den 23 oktober 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.
Nerriza L. Affärsresenär United Arab Emirates, den 16 augusti 2014
great place to stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Comfortable
Silvio C. Ensamresenär Italy, den 12 augusti 2014
good location

location friendly staff
7
ok good location next to bars and safe
Wesley E. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2014
Great place to stay,a nice Spanish family feeling.

The location walking distance to night life, great friendly service polite waiters waitresses and reception,clean rooms.
9,3
I enjoyed staying here , the place was in a good spot for walking distance to the bars and clubs. The hotel was very well run, the staff were super helpful, they had great service, I explained I might be late up for breakfast but they said it wasn't a problem to eat a bit later also let me have a later check out at 2pm. It had a great feel to the place kind of like Mexico (Spain) family values, I felt the atmosphere was great and staff treat me really well. "Would you like more coffee sir etc". If I come back to Cebu I shall be coming here. Regards Wesley Elson.
Kaushal M. Ensamresenär Italy, den 5 augusti 2014
great hotel

location, valued for money, staff performance
8
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, very well kept near all attractions yet silent at night environment , would definitely suggest to anyone solo travelers or families
Moosa M. Ensamresenär Bahrain, den 5 augusti 2014
good location

location fine.. acceable to what you need.restuarant nearby.
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A06