eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 207 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (207)
Sortera efter:
Daria N. Ensamresenär Russia, den 21 februari 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Kenneth L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 februari 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Olivier C. Ensamresenär France, den 16 januari 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Jose M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Jose M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 24 december 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Christopher B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 november 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Grahame W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 november 2014
Great staff, mediocre breakfast

3 best things:
6,3
Charles A. Ensamresenär Malta, den 23 oktober 2014
Fine area.

Location,Staff friendlyness and security.
8,3
Everything went well. What I did not like was the safe deposit boxes are wooden small boxes in the reception with a normal cheap lock. Once in another country I had something similar and some of the money I had was stolen. Not this time.
Robert P. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 22 oktober 2014
Good economic selection for the heart of Cebu City

Location, price, convenience
7,3
Stay was pleasant, with no real problems. Just down from the central location of Osmena Circle, it was an easy and inexpensive vcab ride to the LaHug location of the Paccor Casino/Waterfront Hotel, i which is located the the US Consulate, on the first floor, where I had business to conduct.
Wong C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 september 2014
Very old hotel with a new name. Room is small and

cheap. near to mango square
6,7
Not a plesant stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - LobbyBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryckBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3A03