eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Svit Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Restaurang Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 50
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (178)
Won C. Ensamresenär Bolivia, den 23 mars 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 28 februari 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 februari 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 januari 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 januari 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 januari 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 januari 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 januari 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - SvitBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RestaurangBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - GästrumBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05