Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsikt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Utsikt Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 3571
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (3571)
Sortera efter:
Ingrid S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 maj 2013
Sunkigt hotell med obefintlig kunskap i engelska

Lobbyn, läget
3
Bara LAN på rummet, inget wifi som utlovat. Personalen kunde ingen engelska, det kan man få räkna med i Macau men på hotellen ska man kunna engelska. Rökning tillåten överallt, stanken satt kvar i väggarna och askfat stod på rummet trots att vi bokat rökfritt. Rekommenderar inte detta så kallade 4-stjärniga hotell!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christian N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Helt ok.

Snabbt internet bra rum nära till allt.
6
Den var helt okej. Nära till allt & snabbt internet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Akkileua K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2013
hotel

Läget mitt i smeten är det ända positiva
3,7
hotelet är smutsigt och personalen är under all kritik
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ankur M. Reste med partner India, den 27 augusti 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 augusti 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Handito H. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2015
good

location
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chloe L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 juli 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 juli 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lei S. Ensamresenär Portugal, den 6 juli 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 juni 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - UtsiktBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02