eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entré
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3418 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (3418)
Sortera efter:
Ingrid S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 maj 2013
Sunkigt hotell med obefintlig kunskap i engelska

Lobbyn, läget
3
Bara LAN på rummet, inget wifi som utlovat. Personalen kunde ingen engelska, det kan man få räkna med i Macau men på hotellen ska man kunna engelska. Rökning tillåten överallt, stanken satt kvar i väggarna och askfat stod på rummet trots att vi bokat rökfritt. Rekommenderar inte detta så kallade 4-stjärniga hotell!
Christian N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Helt ok.

Snabbt internet bra rum nära till allt.
6
Den var helt okej. Nära till allt & snabbt internet.
Akkileua K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2013
hotel

Läget mitt i smeten är det ända positiva
3,7
hotelet är smutsigt och personalen är under all kritik
Tam P. Affärsresenär China, den 13 november 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 november 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Affärsresenär Portugal, den 9 november 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 8 november 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntréBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06