eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entré Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 3489 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,3
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (3489)
Sortera efter:
Ingrid S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 maj 2013
Sunkigt hotell med obefintlig kunskap i engelska

Lobbyn, läget
3
Bara LAN på rummet, inget wifi som utlovat. Personalen kunde ingen engelska, det kan man få räkna med i Macau men på hotellen ska man kunna engelska. Rökning tillåten överallt, stanken satt kvar i väggarna och askfat stod på rummet trots att vi bokat rökfritt. Rekommenderar inte detta så kallade 4-stjärniga hotell!
Christian N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Helt ok.

Snabbt internet bra rum nära till allt.
6
Den var helt okej. Nära till allt & snabbt internet.
Akkileua K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2013
hotel

Läget mitt i smeten är det ända positiva
3,7
hotelet är smutsigt och personalen är under all kritik
Lee H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 16 mars 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 mars 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 mars 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 8 mars 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 mars 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntréBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05