Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Svit Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Badrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entré
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Restaurang Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 300
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 3270 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (3270)
Sortera efter:
Ingrid S. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 maj 2013
Sunkigt hotell med obefintlig kunskap i engelska

Lobbyn, läget
3
Bara LAN på rummet, inget wifi som utlovat. Personalen kunde ingen engelska, det kan man få räkna med i Macau men på hotellen ska man kunna engelska. Rökning tillåten överallt, stanken satt kvar i väggarna och askfat stod på rummet trots att vi bokat rökfritt. Rekommenderar inte detta så kallade 4-stjärniga hotell!
Christian N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 17 mars 2013
Helt ok.

Snabbt internet bra rum nära till allt.
6
Den var helt okej. Nära till allt & snabbt internet.
Akkileua K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2013
hotel

Läget mitt i smeten är det ända positiva
3,7
hotelet är smutsigt och personalen är under all kritik
Maria L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 juli 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 juli 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 juni 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 juni 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juni 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 20 juni 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SvitBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BadrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntréBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RestaurangBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - GästrumBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02