eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Restaurang Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Café Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Badrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidan Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 184 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (184)
Sortera efter:
Hans K. Reste med partner Norway, den 5 januari 2013
Nära flygplatsen,men ingen störning av den.

bara en natt för tidlig avgång med plan nesta morgon
4,7
Kort vistelse på bara en natt . pga tidlig uppgång dagen efter. Valde hotellet pga den korta avstånden till flygplatsen. Bestellde en svit,men rummet var knappast större en et ordinärt hotellrum. Badrummet var löjligt litet. Annars allt bra trevlig och hjälpsam personal. värkade inte vara många gäster just ved mitt tillfälle. Maten var inte ngot att erindra om veldigt basic. Rummet var billigt. personalen gorde allt för att dölja dårlig lukt (svamp / röte )
Curt S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 augusti 2011
Nytt hotel med bra wifi

wifi , personalen , nära flygplatsen
7,3
jag vet inte hur många gånger jag bott här nu , men det är ju ett tecken på att det är ett trivsamt ställe att bo på om man tänker på prisert så är det ju ännu bättre det finns egentligen inget att klaga på om det nån gång är ett problem så fixar personalen det på en gång. jag undrar om det finns nått bättre i davao för samma pengar ?
Curt S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 juli 2011
Rätt nya rum och mkt trevlig personal

wifi , personalen
8
Mycket fina rum , lite små men rena och fina, wifi som funkar klockrent , och det är ju sällsynt ,sköna sängar , vänlig och trevlig personal, allt som allt ett bra och prisvärt hotell , det är ju oxå ett plus att det är nära till flygplatsen
Curt S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 mars 2011
Nytt hotell trevlig personal

nära flygplatsen , fina rum
7,3
mycket prisvärt och litet trevligt hotell med fina rum, trevlig personal , bra frukost , även nära till flygplatsen en fin bar fanns det oxå, det finns faktist ingenting att klaga på , vi trivdes jättebra där i 3 dagar
Roque J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Anthony F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 1 april 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 1 april 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!
Elloisa R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 16 mars 2014
accomodating and friendly staff

accessible to public transpo, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
When we entered the room, there was this bath towel on the bed designed to be on heart shape. It was a good presentation. The staff was very accommodating and the room was clean though it was not that big. Our breakfast is also good. You can choose from different set menus.
Vanessa N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 mars 2014
it was okay

nice room, quite, near mall the mall
6,7
the room we stayed in was lovely, the space is quite limited and the toilet needs improving but it was enough for me and my husband though we never spent much time in it other than to sleep after roaming around the city the whole day. one thing we thought was airport pick up is free but we were surprised when they charged us upon arriving, i did not remember being informed about it in my booking. over all our stay was okay :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RestaurangBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/loungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CaféBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BadrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Hotellet från insidanBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - GästrumBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06