eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Utsikt
Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurang Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Entré Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Gästrum Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 7

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 19 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,4
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (19)
Sortera efter:
Terry B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Guancong M. Reste med partner China, den 19 maj 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Aubrey G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Pekka P. Affärsresenär Finland, den 14 februari 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Edsel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Dorithy G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 september 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Nonieza A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Nicolas W. Reste med partner France, den 1 januari 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurangtips: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Eiji H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 januari 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Ludolph V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 30 december 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bitaug Beach Resort BoholBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - UtsiktBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurangBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - EntréBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - GästrumBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Bohol - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06