Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Strand Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Utsikt
Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurang Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Entré Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Gästrum Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidan Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Pool Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception
Område: Danao Antal rum: 7

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 19
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,4
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (19)
Sortera efter:
Terry B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 oktober 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guancong M. Reste med partner China, den 19 maj 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aubrey G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pekka P. Affärsresenär Finland, den 14 februari 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edsel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dorithy G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 september 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nonieza A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicolas W. Reste med partner France, den 1 januari 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Restaurangtips: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eiji H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 1 januari 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ludolph V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 30 december 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bitaug Beach Resort Panglao IslandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - StrandBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - UtsiktBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - EntréBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - GästrumBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - GästrumBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från insidanBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - PoolBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03