eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsikt Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Svit Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Utsikt
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Område: Kata Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 131 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (131)
Sortera efter:
Karolina A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 11 februari 2013
Trevlig personal!!!

Enkelt, trevligt, bekvämt, rent
7,7
Enkelt litet trevligt hotel!! Det är bara några rum men personalen är otroligt hjälpsam och håller rent på de lilla hotellet!! Det är en liten tur till stranden men det är en liten promenad stig längst floden som vi gick på dagligen och inte såg några problem med avståndet. Hotellet ligger även i ett trevligt område med restauranger och massage tillgängligt! Stor kyl på rummet!!!
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Håll till höger på stranden så man kommer bort från lite turister!!!
Pavel O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

nyrenoverade rum
8,3
helt fantastiska rum,,,totalt nyrenoverat o jätte fina människor i receptionen,,ingen pool dock men de behövs kanske inte när man bor nära de fina havet
Zejna I. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 februari 2012
Utmärkt mysigt hotell med otroligt sköna sängar

hjälpsam personal som allt stod till tjänst och såg till att man trivdes. sköna &f fräscha rum!
9
Otroligt bra hotell för en mycket billigt peng. Personalen stod alltid till tjänst och var otroligt servicminded. Rummen är fräscha & rena och sängarna är otroligt sköna (delux rum). Vi kommer bo på detta hotell nästa gång igen och rekomendera det starkt till er alla. Vill man ha tillgång till pool kan man gå till hotellet jämte (Chaba) där man får bada och vistas vid poolområdet för 40sek/p. Det är inget "lyx" hotell , finns endast 3rum men rummen har hög standard, ligger 5-10min promenad från Katabeach, 10-15min från Karon. Nära restauranger,massage och andra nöjen. Ja bor mycket på hotel i Sverige och jämför man detta hotell med de stora kedjorna i Sverige har Bliss hotell mycket bättre rumstandard än flertal andra i Sverige.
Restaurangtips: Two chefs måste man besöka, lite dyrare men mycket bättre.Valuta för pengarna helt enkelt! Restaurang Hot stone, mitt emot Bliss hotel är även trevligt. De erbjuder en god stone grill. Där man får grilla maten på en sten på bordet och äta så mycket man vill kostar 350baht.
Sastra W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 augusti 2014
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 april 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Reste med partner Japan, den 4 januari 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 12 december 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Reste med partner China, den 23 november 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Sasipatorn M. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 11 november 2013
nice stay

clean, nice room, good service
6
Nice stay
Lotta O. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 oktober 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SvitBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - UtsiktBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A07