Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 54 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 54 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Aneliese H. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015

Nicki M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
...
...
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015

Sherri M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Sherri M. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Recenserad 23 juli 2015

Craig W. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Recenserad 20 april 2015

alvan P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Ka C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Peter G. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2015
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Jessic B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
Recenserad 11 mars 2015

Daniel T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Nice but a little dated
Location, spa, view
Recenserad 18 februari 2015