Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Café BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Lobby BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurang BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Utsikt BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurang
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Badrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Badrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 16

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 103 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (103)
Sortera efter:
Kazumi Y. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 21 april 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 april 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 april 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 8 april 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 mars 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Reste med partner Slovakia, den 11 mars 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 7 mars 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 20 februari 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Ensamresenär China, den 8 december 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 november 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu City - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu City - BadrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05