eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Restaurang BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Gästrum BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Strand BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Utsikt BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrass BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan BlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 16

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 81 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (81)
Sortera efter:
Lorita G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 november 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.
Erik C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
Great Staff and Nice Room

Value for Money, Nice Room and Very great staff
9,3
Scot M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
peacefull location

staff, cleansiness, location
8,7
I found our stay there enjoyable the staff were very helpful the rooms and the resort were clean and the location was great
Krizia C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Just fine

Rooms are big and clean
7,7
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm and was requesting for late check out but FD insisted us to pay Php400 per hour. We are humbly requesting for a complimentary late check out even just for an hour, but they won't allow. But it's okay, we understood that. What we didn't like was that the staff (night shift people were very hard to approach - not smiling, a girl crew from the restaurant is not friendly at all, rarely answers our questions. But the next day (morning shift), a great set of staff was full of energy to help and assist us in all our queries. Good job to the morning crew! Thus, we weren't able to swim in the beach. It's just different from the picture or from what we're expecting.
Gina C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 juni 2014
Enjoyable and fun

Good for honeymooners. Water sports activities are there room is big and sea view is good.
4,3
Very nice especially their sea view room. We did jetskie and parasailing. You can find it in the hotel.
Kiang K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2014
the roomis pretty good,the breakfast was bad,

good room,nice beach
6,3
location was a bit far for going out to the mall,no traffic,but ill come back again,,
Remia R. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 maj 2014
It was great.

Ocean view,friendly staff,fast check in check out.
7,7
It was a great experience to stay in Bluefins Resort,we had a clean room and staff are accommodating.Only thing I heard a rat noise in the ceiling and next door was slamming their door early in the morning..Other than that our stayed was great experience!
Gary C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 april 2014
Not the best

Next to beach
7,7
If you want a hotel right next to a beach,, some rooms actually on the water its a great hotel,,, the hotel is far to go if you want to go to shop,, walking up a dark road at night to the main road,,,the food menu quality is good but not much to chose from,, and the area is used alot by locals so gets very busy,, especially on a sunday,,as in 100's of people....there are water activities there but very expensive,, cebu's only submarine is based there and three diving centres so it is a busy area,,, but it is really close to the sea,, 10 metres.. No wifi in the rooms either,, hard to get taxi from as well ...
Grace V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 april 2014
Just okay for a 1 night stay

Near the beach and with sports activities.
4
Didn't enjoyed much our stay. It was very noisy at night due to guests next to our room are shouting and drinking. The beach is open to public so it was toooooo crowded. Only good point is the room we got is big and clean to stay.
Palle H. Gruppresenär Denmark, den 14 mars 2014
Clean, big rooms

The room...
7,3
The hotel is located at the water... basically. If you are a diver, its a good place to stay, but its worth considering that it is a bit remote. Not a lot of activities and the restaurant close around 9-10PM. The staff will keep it open if you require, but as not much is going on, we just went to bed early. The hotel do not have its own dive shop, but there are plenty in the area. If you are a non-diver and want to stay on the beach, the hotel is not for you.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

BlueFins Resort Cebu CityBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - StrandBlueFins Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu City - CaféBlueFins Resort Cebu City - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu City - VillaBlueFins Resort Cebu City - EntréBlueFins Resort Cebu City - BadrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - BadrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Cebu City - LobbyBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - GästrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Cebu City - BadrumBlueFins Resort Cebu City - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02