Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 142 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (142)
Sortera efter:
Richard C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 februari 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fumio J. Ensamresenär Japan, den 3 december 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Audrey N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 16 november 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kathrina B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 oktober 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rob J. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 september 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter N. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 augusti 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garry L. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 juni 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mike A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 juni 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Masahiko K. Reste med partner Japan, den 7 juni 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
BlueFins Resort Mactan IslandBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GästrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GästrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GästrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GästrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - GästrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Balkong/terrassBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BadrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - BadrumBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - PoolBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - CaféBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - UtsiktBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - FaciliteterBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - EntréBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBlueFins Resort Mactan Island - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04