Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4805

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 12 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (12)
Sortera efter:
Dawn W. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 januari 2016
Wilcox's Review

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful, it was quiet and we had a lovely room.
7,7
Our stay was very pleasant and we were very impressed with the receptionist and we enjoyed our short stay there. We did not dine there
Anmäl det här omdömet
Matthew W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 november 2015
Good location, quiet and clean

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nino N. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 september 2015
A pleasant stay in a sleepy town

Pool was great. Accommodation was spacious,, clean and comfortable.
8
The host Kim, was absolutely accommodating in ever way.....made it feel like home whilst away from home!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adesina A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 januari 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Necia M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 december 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bradley M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 25 september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paula W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 12 maj 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grethel M. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday IslandsBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsunday Islands - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05