Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australien 4805 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entré Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entré Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entré Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Entré Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Restaurang Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Pool
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter
Område: Bowen Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 9
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (9)
Sortera efter:
Debbie C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 maj 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 april 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 januari 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 december 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 25 september 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Affärsresenär Australia, den 12 maj 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Reste med partner Australia, den 7 oktober 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 9 december 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Beachers
Noel G. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 december 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - EntréBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RestaurangBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - FaciliteterBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PoolBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02