eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1511 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1511)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Mauricio U. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 4 april 2015
Good but not excellent

The place is accessible to grocery stores, the place is large enough, spacious rooms
7
Although we paid, there were some glitches on the service of the staff. In-room dining was served in a poor manner too much delayed and incomplete service
Ron M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Never Fails

Food food food.
9,7
Renato T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 februari 2015
Family overnight stay

food, atmosphere, friendliness of staff
6,7
Nice and comfortable stay, room was clean but many mosquitoes, breakfast buffet was simple but taste was good. I wasn't informed that breakfast buffet above 10 years old actually would cost half of adult price.
Neil W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 februari 2015
Lovely upgrade to Spa wing

The room was incredibly spacious and beautiful, the beach and view were great. Lovely choice of dining.
9
We had to upgrade to a room in the spa wing because it was a busy weekend but I couldn't have been happier. The room was excellent in a quiet, private wing. The beds were spacious, as was the bathroom. The bathtub was the highlight! Really beautiful.
Ailene V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 februari 2015
Just for a night

Big room, 2 queen size bed and nice breakfast
6
This hotel was a disappointment when it comes to food prices. I don't mind paying for a good meal but spending more than 6 thousand for a seafood ala-carte meal for 5 people with 6 pieces of big headed prawn, lapu-lapu that was all oil and soysauce, small portion of tuna meat in white sauce is way tooo OVERATED!! I am also not so impressed with the person who waited for our table, it was pretty clear that I ordered baked oysters they gave us oysters with garlic and olive oil? when I asked them to replace they did - apparently they just topped the oysters with white sauce and cheese! Good place but not worthy to go back.
Karl S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 januari 2015
Was happy overall!

The architecture, the ambiance and the staff
7
Overall I really enjoyed it. I would recommend this. The price was fairly reasonable. Though it's got this enjoyable, relaxing vibe about it that did a good job elevating my mood. The staff always greeted you, no matter what time of day, without fail. And it just looked good. Very nice. The whole place had this nice resort tiki look going on and that definitely made me feel like I was here to relax. I recommend! You won't have any regrets. Just make sure you're with your partner. You'll need one for this place haha
Sze M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 7 januari 2015
nice environment and nice staff

room, swimming pool, beach
8,3
relaxing and nice
Ronald P. Reste med partner Austria, den 27 december 2014
pleasant stay

staff, room, restaurant
8
we liked it very much. nice staff, room comofortable, restaurant very ok, f.e. nice breakfast buffet and dinner buffet, only the gym could be better.
Claes W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2014
Xmas at Mactan

Excellent staff, nice restaurants,
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01