eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Badrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1408 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1408)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Hendrik O. Reste med partner South Africa, den 30 juli 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .
Jason S. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 juli 2014
Awesome Hotel

The rooms were very spacious and very clean and the staff very super friendly and very helpful.
10
Hotel is very well situated near to airport and very close to shops and day spas. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Breakfast was amazing many choices and variety with many chefs there to cook for you also. Pools were super clean and you have 3 to choose from plus the beach. Was my favourite hotel of my holiday and would definitely stay there again in the future!!!
Vincent R. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 21 juli 2014
Comfortable resort to escape the Cebu madness

Large room, great facilities, excellent buffet breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our short stay at Maribago as it's a great escape from the ugly and uncomforting city of Cebu. The resort has everything one could wish for and with kids entertainment available, also a relaxing place for their parents. We especially liked the buffet breakfast which has lots to offer. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and with its near location to the airport and ideal stop-over. Would certainly recommend it.
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Average hotel, nice location

Spacious room, nice beach, nice staff
6,7
Room was a bit overpriced. Location by the beach is very nice. Breakfast average.
Christopher W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2014
Nice location, average hotel

Location by the beach, nice landscaping, two pools
6,7
Could have been better. Arrived and was given the old "rooms are full, we can offer you an upgrade" scam which was a bad start. Did not cost much but was irritating. Easy journey from the airport, get a yellow cab over the road. Dont get the white ones and they will take you on a long route. Room was spacious but overpriced. Staff excellent and helpful. Was just a few steps from the beach and a little bay, really liked that part of it. They seemed to have a lot of activities for children which I thought was a nice touch. Breakfast average, pools very nice.
Jose N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 juni 2014
Very relaxing stay and good value for money.

Staff was very accommodating, Food was good and reasonably priced, and rooms well appointed and toilet was perfect.
9,3
Overall it was a very enjoyable stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the food (even the minibar) was reasonably priced so we had no need to leave the premises for anything. The room and bath was so well appointed and cleaned. The surrounding areas did not appear inviting to walk around to begin with. Given what was already provided by this resort, we did not even consider trying any of the dining establishments nearby. The hotel should minimize day trip and walk-ins as well as events which could get rowdy and diminish one's relaxation but if for the price paid, the exclusivity is probably within range. The water sports are definitely overpriced and this is evident in that they are not patronized much by the hotel guests.
Silvia I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 juni 2014
was not able to stay in the hotel

was not able to stay in the hotel
4,3
I cannot comment on this since we we're not able to stay in this resort. When I went there together with my family around 3pm in the afternoon, I was informed that we will be transferred to another hotel since they have a problem with their water system. I don't know how true because I overheard some guests In Movenpick Hotel where they booked us was that Maribago was fully booked that's why some guest were transferred there. I would like to suggest that since we already have confirmed bookings, the resort could have informed me in advance of the real situation and I hope there is full transparency. Many thanks
Ma. E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 juni 2014
Very awesome! Great place to relax.

Super friendly staff, great food, amazing rooms
9
It was one of the best trips I've taken. The staff was great, and the place was a good one to relax in.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - BadrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A03