eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1456 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1456)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Edgardo D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 november 2014
good resort ambience

quiet resort feel, accommodating staff, good rooms.......but not good shower, I mean the water pressure.
9,7
overall ok, we enjoy our stay.
Paul P. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 november 2014
Great Weekend Break

Staff, Food, Ambience
7,3
Refurbished rooms are really nice, staff very friendly and service generally very good, great for a chill out weekend break. Downside was the noisy neighbours to one side of the resort, spoilt the ambience of the resort in the evenings with really loud and very bad karaoke!!
Hendrik K. Ensamresenär Germany, den 12 november 2014
Clean, Big, Nice

Pools, buffet, staff
8,3
Well, I was not as impressed by the resort as I was by the pictures. First of all, as beautiful the bathroom is shown in the pictures, the bathtub is not functional just decorative. There is just not enough warm water supply to fill up the bathtub. You pretty much sit in cold water once the bathtub is filled up. So you better stick to the shower. My room also did not have any window but it did not bother me too much. There was a safe in the room, which is very important for me. The air condition is not too noisy. Otherwise it s a nice big resort with three pools where you can spend some time during the day. There is a beach but you can't swim. The water is too shallow and I doubt any other resorts close by have a beach where you can swim. The staff is very friendly and outside the resort are some cute restaurants and massage places in walkable distance. Overall it was not as good as I hoped but still felt a very relaxing place. Good for family with children. There was also wifi at my room. Not too fast to watch videos but good enough for emails or low bandwith activities. You not suppose to have visitors after 10pm but it's always easy to sneak someone in. The resort also offers massages but they are much more pricy than outside the resort.
Ferdinand C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 november 2014
Outstanding place for couples

Pool, the beach and the food
9
This is one of the best hotel we had ever stayed. Definetly recommendable for honeymooners.
Hercules G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 november 2014
Nice and quiet retreat

Nice clean rooms. Good beach front but the sand underwater is sticky. Good service. Relaxing place
8,7
Pleasant. I will be back soon.
Lyrna E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 november 2014
Always a treat

Great service, amenities, location
8,7
It is always a treat for my family to stay here and our stay was a unanimous request from every family member. The staff are very accommodating. They always watch out for your safety. We stayed here en route to their other hotel at Sumilon Island, which was fantastic, and the transfer was seamless. We recommend hiring a hotel car to do your sight-seeing in the city.
Lee A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 3 november 2014
Fantastic

Staff, food, pools
10
It was fantastic, staff are great and the food was good
Lee A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 2 november 2014
This was a fantasic place to stay

Staff,food,pool
10
This is the third time we have stayed here, the staff and management are fantastic, they couldnt do enough for you, i will stay there again
Maureen T. Gruppresenär Ireland, den 2 november 2014
family friendly resort

location, 3 swimming pools, beach
9,7
Our stay was a once in a lifetime holiday . Nothing was too much for the staff , A 1 service with a smile.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A08