Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1533
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1533)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Seung K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 maj 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 maj 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 maj 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.
Ma L. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Value for Money

Staff, food, spacious room
9,7
The room that we had in the Amuna Wing was very spacious. We all fit comfortably. The food was good. We were able to try 4 of their 5 restos/bars and we were not disappointed in any. Athough we were from the Phils, the staff made us feel that we were as equally as important as the foreigners. This is very important to me because all guests must be treated the same way, no matter what their nationality is. The staff were courteous, friendly and very accommodating. They all had smiles which made us feel welcome and at home. The sad part about their location is that tall buildings have been built beside the resort making the view from the beach a bit crowded. However, this is beyond the resort's control. Over all, it is a good place for families to relax, bond with each other and just chill. If you want a quiet place with good food and warm people, Bluewater is definitely the resort for you.
Kasper K. Reste med partner Denmark, den 22 april 2015
Nice resort but not worth the money

Location private beach many pools
6,7
We had a great stay there beautiful place but the rooms are old and not worth the rates they charge food was fair price but only average standards. Breakfast buffet was great, one of the best in Cebu, and great staff performance
Mushar T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 april 2015
nice place for beachfront weddings,birthdays etc

beach,staffs and serenity
8,3
Great stay!!!
Charles C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 april 2015
great hotel great area

Pool, Beach, and Hotel
9,7
Bluewater Maraibago is a very beautiful place. Great pools, great tours, great pond with fish around the resort. Extremely pleasant, nice place for a honeymoon

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6C01