eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1436 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (1436)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Phillip O. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 12 oktober 2014
A lovely stay

staff, location and lagoon
8,3
We had a lovely time and thought the staff were excellent. The fire show and bamboo show during the buffet dinners were a real bonus.
Michael L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 oktober 2014
avoid bluewater

staff. staff. staff.
4,3
noisy, poorly maintained hotel best avoided... poor value for money and needless to say i will never visit a bluewater hotel.
Chanell C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 oktober 2014
Had fun

My daughter loved the pool!
7,7
Great!
Abigail R. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Amazing Stay

Very nice facilities, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, activities
9,7
We had an awesome time at Bluewater Maribago, wish we could have stayed longer, an overnight stay isn't enough!!
Jasmin E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 september 2014
Relaxing stay at resort with warm & helpful staff

The food, the staff and the spacious rooms
8,3
Our family had a relaxing stay at the resort. We appreciate the helpfulness of the staff especially because my father was exhausted from his dialysis session. The front office was busy with several guests when we arrived and my sister was initially upset because we were waiting awhile. However, their manager Dennis was very apologetic and made sure that the rest of our stay was comfortable. We all enjoyed the good food and the quiet, peaceful ambience of the resort's beach, pools and spacious rooms. This was my father's first trip in years since his gradual recovery and we are glad our parents enjoyed the stay immensely. We will definitely consider going back to Bluewater Maribago.
Leo C. Reste med partner Denmark, den 17 september 2014
Nice Place

Pools - Settings - Garden / Island
8
Good - will be back one day
Andreas M. Reste med partner Germany, den 17 september 2014
Nice hotel

Clean facilities, very friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
9
The facilities were very nice, the staff was fantastic and everything was kept up and in good shape. Nice equipment in the gym too. The pools were nice and clean. The grounds were nicely maintained. The beach was clean too. My only gripe is that the water in the ocean was not clean. Unfortunately there was a lot of trash floating around in it. Not the fault of the hotel, just something to be aware of if somebody really wants to swim in the ocean. Mactan Island is just not the best place to be at if you are planning on spending time at the beach. That was not the reason I picked the hotel or location though. I picked this hotel because location was much better than staying in downtown Cebu and because of the closeness to the airport.
Hendrik O. Reste med partner South Africa, den 30 juli 2014
Over priced

Swimming pool, relaxing, Isolated from noise
5
My stay was relaxing however this is a very old place. Towels for bathroom and swimming pool extremely old and in bad state. Water pressure also not good in showers. Saturday night local food buffet not worth the expensive price. However rest of weeks food not bad at all.
Vidiya N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
A paradise beach resort getaway .

1.location is perfect . A lovely private beach. 2. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.3. The Italian restsurant serves lovely Italian dishes. And every night thee are wonderful performances.
9,7
Just great. We had a 6 day 5 night booking and loved every minute of it .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu CityBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C04