Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort

Maribago, Buyong, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Omgivningar Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidan Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Mötesrum Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pool Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa
Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Spa Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Restaurang Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Strand Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/lounge Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 157

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1551
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (1551)
Sortera efter:
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 mars 2012
Stort, fint och lugnt hotell

Fin anläggning med 3 stora pooler, dock föredrog vi den "konstgjorda" sjön där man vallad in havet med en konstgjord ö
8,3
Eftersom det var en stor och fin anläggning var förstås priserna nästan 3 gånger högre på mat o dryck i förhållande till "på gatan" ...kanske därför det var så pass lugnt och med få gäster i t ex matsalen. Maten, servicen och personalen var utmärkt om vill man ha stor fin anläggning kan vi absolut rekommendera denna. Vårt stora rum med "lite av spa" badrum med klapperstenar på golvet och kändes lyxigt, dock var det sedan bara terass utanför och ingen "direkt utsikt" om man föredrar det.
Tips: Nu bodde vi där bar 2 dagar för att utnyttja tiden max den sista dagen då vi skulle flyga därifrån kl 19.00 på kvällen och då gick det utmärkt att få använda anläggningen hela dagen inkl att det fanns tillgång till toaletter och dusch.
Joomin A. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 22 juli 2015
It was very nice

staffs are very kind and breakfast is delicious and location is very good. you can see the beach anytime you want
9,7
At first , It's with beach . I mean,there is beach in the resort. When I smoked , I always went to the beach . It was very nice. And there is a office that you can book some activities like snorkeling(?) or hoping(?). And breakfast is very good. There are many kind of delicious including Kimchi. And staffs were always very kind with smile. Even they didn't asked me tip. I recommend this resort.^^
Alison L. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 18 juli 2015
Defiantly a place to go to ....

rooms, facilities, kids activity, food
9,7
we love it defiantly come back
Jeehye K. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 9 juli 2015
good

freindly near by maribago grill good for baby
9,3
Gooooood
John A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 4 juli 2015
bluewater maribago is the best

very nice resort, very clean, friendly staff
10
Our stay in bluewater maribago is very nice and we enjoy a lot
Seung K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 maj 2015
Very Disappointing.

Three pools, warm water temperature for kids, Walking distance to Save More
7,3
Stayed in Amuba Spa Wings. Arranged the room right next to a construction/renovation site. Complained and switched rooms. Very noisy inside the resort due to non-guest related events. Buffet tastes sucks and expensive. No inside tables available at the dinner. Sweated like a dog. Waiters and waitresses are very slow and not attentive. Resort beach is nothing. A lot of pieces of shells in the sands. You don't want to swim there. . Good things are 1. You can walk to the Save More. 2. Maribago grill is 2 mins away. They are delicious and cheap! 3. Water temperature is warm enough for little kids to play late in the evening although too warm for adults.
Ysabel G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
Beach trip

Beach, pool, food
7
It was ok. About 25mins away from airport but an hour away from Ayala Center/ SM Mall. Food was good. Just that I was not given an extra towel, was told getting more than two extra pillows - I will get charged, signs of bringing in of outside food and drinks prohibited. I was denied a late check out of 2pm. Overall, it could be better.
Ysabel G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
Prohibitive

Pool, food, garden
6,7
The Spa was expensive so we opted to go to the spa right across the hotel. Food was good, but the Korean restaurant outside was also good. Difficult to go to Cebu city. Costs approx p400 one-way. Service like housekeeping, pool attendants could be better. Signs saying food from outside cannot be brought in. Requests were usually denied.
Boram L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 maj 2015
Relax, comfortable, kind

Relax, comfortable, kind
6
Good
James V. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 maj 2015
Disappointed

Room size, swimming pools, breakfast
5,3
We arrived at 2:00 pm only to be told that our room is not ready for another hour. But if we upgraded their we can check in straight away. We waited till 3. The day we checked out we had a call at 10 am telling us to be out by 11:00 instead of the advertised 12. The room was large but the furnishings were tired and could do with a refurbishment. Otherwise we had a comfortable stay The food and drink prices were eye watering by Filipino standard. We dined at the seafood restaurant overlooking the beach and whilst the food was nice, it was too expensive. The service at this resort was generally ok, but speaking quietly to staff, they were embarrassed by what this place charges. Also all prices on the menu don't include 10% service charge or 12% sales tax. Beware.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan IslandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - OmgivningarBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Hotellet från utsidanBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - MötesrumBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - PoolBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - LobbyBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - SpaBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - RestaurangBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - StrandBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Pub/loungeBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterBluewater Maribago Beach Resort Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Bluewater Maribago Beach Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08