Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger

33 Port Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Gästrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan
Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Badrum Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Spa Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Restaurang
Läge: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 56

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 24 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (24)
Lloyd S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 mars 2014
Excellent only let down by one rude staff member

Pool, rooms and views
8,7
Excellent except for one rude staff member when we asked for an extra towel.
Kym B. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 februari 2014
absolutely love this hotel -would stay there again

location/cleanliness/very easy access to everything required
9,3
loved our stay-amazing location near Marina/shops/ferry
Xia Y. Familj med småbarn China, den 13 februari 2014
Fantastic hotel! Very beautiful and comfortable!

Very new, modern, spacious and relaxing facility. Beautiful fully equipped kitchen, beautiful bedroom, and beautiful view to the marina in front of the window.
9,7
Wonderful and relaxing experience in the hotel! Every morning and night, we can enjoy the beautiful sunrise and sunset on the ocean from the balcony. Our team of 9 people booked 3 two bedroom apartments. We gathered together, cooked and had a wonderful party in 1 room. Every one of our team just love this hotel.
Bonnie D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 januari 2014
Comfortable, practical, convenient

Location, self catering, balcony
7,3
Great modern apartment with all required facilities. Close walking distance to the local town for food, restaurants and bars. Would recommend.
Daisy E. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 18 december 2013
A welcome bit of luxury

Wonderful views, spacious apartment with comfy beds.
8,7
The apartments were lovely, we only stayed one night and we would have happily stayed longer. Very well equipped kitchen and lovely seating areas inside and out to soak up the harbour views.
Tanya R. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 december 2013
relaxing during the day

lovely decor, comfortable beds. good location
8
very clean and modern, however don't expect to get to sleep before midnight if you stay above brewery. very noisy, ask for room well away brewery. Not good value for money.
Hugh M. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 7 december 2013
top end lux

rooms and beds top of the tree for bed linnen
10
everything the way it should be clean . excellent location for all our needs on the stay would live in the boat house 365 days a year .the self contained apt was perfect in lay out and had every facility
Andrew S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 december 2013
Great venue and great staff

Location,
6,7
Good -- the views across the marina were fantastic, THere is a no party rule at the hotel. This doesnt stop guest children being noisy
Amanda G. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 10 april 2013
Perfect for our needs

good food, great room layout, excellent price
9
Apartments were new, well decorated and laid out. Clean with great facilities in a good location for Airlie beach.
Victor D. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 januari 2013
Beautiful apartment with fantastic marina views

Convenient location (didn't have to walk up the hill), Cafe's/bottle shop located downstairs
9,3
We had a 2 night stay which we ended up adding a third night as it was just so lovely and relaxing. We had a 2 bedroom apartment and it contained everything we would need for our stay. We only cooked breakfast one morning, however the kitchen was fully supplied with cookware if you needed it. Due to the huge range of restaurants/cafes close by, we mostly ate out. We loved the fact that the hotel was not up the hill like most of the other places in Airlie, as we have 2 young children and knew they would not want to walk (and we didn't fancy carrying them!) The kids took their scooters and scooted along the path to the main street of Airlie, where everything is just a short walk away. Rooms were very tastefully decorated, and everything new. Every room faces the Marina, so you would have a great view from any room. Love, love, loved it and would stay there again for the location.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Make sure you leave an extra day spare in your holiday to have a look at the local islands!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Boathouse Apartments by Outrigger WhitsundaysBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - BadrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - SpaBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - RestaurangBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - LekplatsBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - StrandBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - PoolBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - GästrumBoathouse Apartments by Outrigger Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01